We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Natural Waffle Ice Cream Parlour
Ranked #2 of 2 Dessert in Forster
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

When here multiple times when forster, very good and would recommend it to everyone. Does passion fruit flavour

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank sb2017149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for a treat and made my order. When I went to pay they told me "Cash only"! Now I've been in business, been upfront and paid all our taxes etc etc so to me this just isn't right. Sorry but I would not go again out of principle.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 347lyndag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Thank you for my lovely sundae last night, after a bad time at Hamiltons , alot of customers that either walked out or stayed for crap, was enjoying your ice creams at 9pm. Well done keep up the great work to you all.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Janelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Best salted caramel ice-cream ever! I am constantly disappointed in salted caramel flavour - it’s often too sweet and not salty enough. But the one sold here is awesome and salty! Waffles smell and taste divine too.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank jen_powers8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

We bought ice cream here most nights after dinner on our holiday. There are so many delicious flavors and the staff are very consistent with their servings. It’s lovely to take your ice cream and go for a walk along the lake

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank netmot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Natural Waffle Ice Cream Parlour also viewed

Forster, New South Wales
 
Forster, New South Wales
Forster, New South Wales
 
Forster, New South Wales
Forster, New South Wales
 

Been to The Natural Waffle Ice Cream Parlour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing