We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
37
39
12
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
39
12
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large bathroom free wifi chinese restaurant separate toilet family room in town across the road would stay here again great hosts comfy bed friendly service hot breakfast on arrival excellent motel rooms are clean good size convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2018

Came to Cowra for father's 80th birthday with our two small grandchildren. The room was perfect for a family with separate spaces for the children. The grounds were beautifully kept. Staff were friendly would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Laurie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RickB3047, Owner at MAS Country Aalana Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank you Laurie for your review , we appreciate guest feedback( good or bad) we are happy your stay was pleasant and we would be glad to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to Cowra

Regards Rick & Del

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The highlight was certainly the friendly and very obliging staff. Nothing was too much trouble from the time of booking to checking out and I was always greeted with a smile!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank hbaillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RickB3047, Owner at MAS Country Aalana Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thank you Helen for your review, we are constantly working at making our guests stay pleasant while with us , so we are glad you had a pleasant stay at Aalana and we would be happy to welcome you back if your travels bring you our way again

Regards Rick & Del

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

a last minute decision to visit Cowra, booked this motel and was not disappointed. friendly service from the time we arrived till we left. what ever we asked for was not a problem. hosts are very friendly with a great sense of humour, spacious rooms and bathrooms are large.close to the town centre along the main road and within walking distance to just about everything. next time we are back in Cowra we will be staying here. will be recommending to friends if they travel to Cowra

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark_Sc0tt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RickB3047, Owner at MAS Country Aalana Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Mark
Thankyou for your review , we try hard to make our guest as comfortable as possible . Glad you enjoyed your stay in Cowra,hope to see you again in the future.
Regards Rick & Dell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Motel is located in the Main Street of Cowra within short walking distance to centre of town. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with working aircon. Continental breakfast was good and gave us a great start to the day. Hosts were very friendly. All attractions were within a 5 minute drive of the motel. Would certainly recommend this motel and happy to stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Peterjohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RickB3047, Owner at MAS Country Aalana Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for your review , we are glad your stay in Cowra was pleasant,and we hope to welcome you back this way again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Beautiful fresh clean and friendly. Situated in town easy stroll through town centre and amenities. Very comfortable bedding hot showers and nice breakfast. Thanks Aalana lovely place to stay and we will be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank oceanbabe18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RickB3047, Owner at MAS Country Aalana Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thanks for your review ,we hope your stay was pleasant , and we hope to see you our way again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews