We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
3
26
24
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
26
24
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leagues club an overnight stay motel microwave comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Closer to the Railway Station, walking distance to Ashfield Town, gaming Club & few Restaurants. I have stayed twice & value for money. I had to stay closer to Tamil Radio station & very convenient place. Wil stay again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank ravipathnaana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2019

One of the more convenient places to stay in Sydney without the over priced options of the CBD. Clean, comfortable, wifi, TV, older style air con (a bit noisy) and a fridge. Staff are available until around 11pm and there is a vending machine.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sir R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

Don't expect too much. Very basic room. Slightly musty. For the price, it is adequate for a one or two night stay. 5 min walk to Wests Ashfield Leagues club. 10 min walk to 7 Eleven. 10 - 15 min walk to train station.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Blokhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2019

Stayed here for 4 days during a stay in Sydney. It was convenient for us to visit one of our children and granddaughter. We were very happy with the accommodation. The rooms aren't overly large, but you only sleep there. The beds were very comfortable and the motel overall was extremely quiet considering it is situated on Liverpool Road. Just a short walk from Wests, so dinner wasn't a problem. There was a microwave which we like so we can heat our porridge in the morning. Also a toaster if required. It's in the cheaper range of accommodation, but good value.

Room tip: Room at the back further away from the street would be better
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glenalicefarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2019

Attached to this review are two photos of a fresh towel which was brought to my room on Sunday August 25th. The towels were even hung in such a way that displayed the stain, they didn't even try to hide it. Ants all over the bathroom too.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Cleanliness
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews