We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DELICIOUS ”

Little Vegas Burger & Bar
Ranked #7 of 128 Restaurants in Airlie Beach
Price range: AU$3 - AU$37
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Little Vegas Burger & Bar is a unique restaurant in the heart of Airlie Beach, Queensland. We pride ourselves in our famous cocktail and burger recipes, which have allowed us to maintain our #6 position in the top 10 burger bars in Australia from our American inspired menu. We are one of the few restaurants that have menu options for vegans/vegetarians and children, and we also hold gluten free options. Although we are a small restuarant we are capable of holding private/non private functions and large groups of customers - you are able to book tables via our facebook page or on our contact number. We have dine in and takeaway options available, dine in includes full table service. We look forward to seeing you in the restaurant soon for one of our famous burgers!
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Went to Little Vegas twice on my trip to Airlie Beach. We had a group of 7 girls and all of us thoroughly enjoyed our meals. The pulled pork nachos is AMAZING and big enough for a hungry person or can be shared between 2 people. A little bit pricy with burgers around the $20 mark however it's definitely worth it!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Ashlee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (836)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

353 - 357 of 836 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

We visited based on the views of others and we were not disappointed. Service was rapid & friendly. The waiter engaged with my children well (this makes me very happy as a parent). My son's lemonade glass was slightly dirty and they replaced it instantly with no fuss. The burgers were excellent as were the nachos. Great value for money.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing meal here on our last night in Airlie! The pork ribs were cooked to perfection (although a little sweet for my liking, but that could just be personal preference). My partner ordered the fried chicken with ghost chilli, and nearly cried haha. He was warned they would be hot, but couldn't finish them unfortunately. They were delicious though (until your mouth set on fire). The upstairs cocktail bar is really cool too, although maybe a little too trendy for Airlie just at the moment? We were the only ones in it at 10pm on a Friday night. Hopefully it picks up for them! Definitely add it to your list of restaurants to visit in Airlie!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank sban6845
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

You cannot go to Airlie Beach and not visit.
I love burgers, and the selections are excellent, catering to all, beef, chicken, pork,and fish.
If you don't like burgers, there is Nachos - really good, and ribs - better than ribs'n'rumps. And other options too.
Cocktails - they have the best quirky cocktails, have to try one.
All in all this restaurant has great food, great staff and a great atmosphere, needs to be bigger, and just wait for copy cats to spring up.
Well done to whoever had the inspiration to create such a refreshingly different take on a burger based restaurant!!

Date of visit: July 2016
2  Thank JMC4879
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

We sat here for lunch today and waited 45 minutes for 1 X burger and fries. We began to think our order had been lost. When the burger came it was delicious but not worth waiting for 45 minutes.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Debab_63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Little Vegas Burger & Bar also viewed

Airlie Beach, Queensland
 
Airlie Beach, Queensland
 

Been to Little Vegas Burger & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.