We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Whitsunday on the Beach(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 125
USD 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
at Marina Shores(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 206
USD 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
at Water's Edge Resort(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 226
USD 186
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
at Boathaven Spa Resort(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 137
USD 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peppers Airlie Beach(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 189
USD 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Gateway Holiday Park(Jubilee Pocket)(Great Value!)
USD 78
USD 36
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Airlie Beach Hotel(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 157
USD 129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Coral Sea Resort(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 219
USD 197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Parks - Airlie Beach(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 78
USD 74
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 326
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
280
190
29
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
190
29
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslock up garagesteep hillthe main streetgreat viewthe kitchenwoolworths supermarketlady at receptionapartment was cleanrecommend this resortclose to towna great staygreat spotwashing machinefamily holidaythe managerslarge balconycentral location
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Toscana Village. The service was fantastic and they were so helpful. The accommodation was beautiful and had everything we could ask for. The only negative was we couldn’t stay longer. We highly recommend 5*

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kxt67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joandtheteam, Manager at Toscana Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I loved every aspect about the Toscana Village Resort! As you will read, the steep hill is a challenge but a great workout, too! The view from our apartment was spectacular in every direction. I felt like I was in the Mediterranean! The three lagoon style pools are gorgeous and the fourth small rectangular pool has a stunning view of the sea.

Our apt. was clean. The washer/dryer were dated but worked. The kitchen was well stocked and the fridge was large so we could store veggies and cook meals.

I highly recommend this hotel for the views and pools!

Room Tip: Rooms 3-5 are less of a climb up the resort's driveway.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joandtheteam, Manager at Toscana Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

thank you so much for staying with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed visiting this verypretty part of the world
warm regards,
Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

The view was absolutely stunning. So close to town and everything you need. But for anyone with bad knees or joints you won’t be walking up the STEEP hill to get there which isn’t the hotels fault. Thank you Toscana.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelsey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joandtheteam, Manager at Toscana Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

thank you for your feedback, yes it really is a pretty area
warm regards,
Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Was a clean and conveniently located, surrounds are very well kept and amazing views. Very Tuscon and a little dated but that didn't displease us or affect our stay at all. Great time, would stay again only minor downside is if walking to and from main st, the climb up the steep hill on foot after a big day, dinner and a few beverages is a killer!!

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Melissa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joandtheteam, Manager at Toscana Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it
warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

A beautiful development on Airlie Beach close to town centre and Woolworths Supermarket. All facilities close to hand and within walking distance of marina
where tours leave from. Accommodation has everything you need and is spacious with balconies and visiting cockatoos. The only drawback is the steep Incline to the property - and I mean steep. The reception is perched in an eerie 27 steps from the main road or 17 steps from the driveway Not somewhere you would visit unless you really had to. Likewise the apartments are accessible via long stairwells. Not for the elderly or faint hearted. Standard issue of one face cloth and one bath towel to last your stay. Beautiful aspect and interiors but oh the climb to it.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joandtheteam, Manager at Toscana Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Yes, it's a good workout isn't it? The upside is, not too many of our guests ever put on weight over their holiday staying with us ....
Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated
regards,
Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews