We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee, great atmosphere”
Review of Cafe One 3

Cafe One 3
Ranked #2 of 126 Restaurants in Airlie Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Visit our Café and enjoy Clean, Healthy Homemade Food. A hidden gem just off the main commercial tourist strip, well worth the short walk. Specialising in Vegetarian, Vegan and Gluten Free dishes. We are happy to create the perfect meal that not only tastes great but is good for you. Community minded, supporting the regions farmers and growers and showcasing local crafts and home grown products, including homemade Kombucha. We go organic where possible using Mungalli Creek Organic yoghurts and Byron Bay Coffee and loose leaf teas. We welcome you to relax and listen to the chilled tunes, browse through our extensive library of books and enjoy friendly service with a genuine desire to make you feel at home. Your kids and K9's are warmly welcomed also.
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Away from the pubs and backpacker zones, this cafe offers the best coffee in town and a quiet space to read and chill out. A relaxed space, super friendly owners, great food! I'm a gluten-free vegetarian and wish I'd discovered this cafe earlier in my stay. It's out-of-site and a block away from the main street so difficult to spot if you don't know it's there.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KatFar1341
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

317 - 321 of 467 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Really delicious food and drinks! Lovely setting, lots to do and read. Meal was a good serve, full of fresh, healthy ingredients! Great service too!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Madeleine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

I go to cafe one 3 regulary and am in love. They have such healthy and tasty meals and there is always the most welcoming and chilled out vibe. I cant fault it and would recommend it to anyone!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 722Mel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Wow what can I say this place, it was amazing. I consider myself to be very picky. Great food and great service. They were busy but not overwhelmingly. Very fast coffee and food delivery. Very friendly staff. Food was amazing try some of the fresh salads and the breakfast sandwich. Coffee was great have had about 50 white flats since in Australia and this was top 3.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank wishwell85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Relaxed, health food lunch/ breakfast spot. Friendly staff and tasty food. Lovely place to have a leisurely lunch/ coffee and cute little health food esq shop too!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank TashUsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cafe One 3 also viewed

 
Cannonvale, Airlie Beach
Airlie Beach, Queensland
 

Been to Cafe One 3? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.