We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my favourite cafes in the world.”
Review of Cafe One 3

Cafe One 3
Ranked #2 of 126 Restaurants in Airlie Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Visit our Café and enjoy Clean, Healthy Homemade Food. A hidden gem just off the main commercial tourist strip, well worth the short walk. Specialising in Vegetarian, Vegan and Gluten Free dishes. We are happy to create the perfect meal that not only tastes great but is good for you. Community minded, supporting the regions farmers and growers and showcasing local crafts and home grown products, including homemade Kombucha. We go organic where possible using Mungalli Creek Organic yoghurts and Byron Bay Coffee and loose leaf teas. We welcome you to relax and listen to the chilled tunes, browse through our extensive library of books and enjoy friendly service with a genuine desire to make you feel at home. Your kids and K9's are warmly welcomed also.
Reviewed 28 June 2016

This beautiful cafe is genuinely one of my favourite places in the world - I've even been there three times in one day! The food is so fresh and healthy, absolutely loaded with vegetable goodness and is served with love and smiles. I love how they change their menu depending on what is in season. I also have friends who are vegans and they have no problem getting special delights made for them. Thank you Kerri and Andrew bringing your perfect cafe to Airlie Beach, I always feel like I'm home there!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank skbythesea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

323 - 327 of 467 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Not 100% vegetarian, but so much delicious vego food, and heaps of vegan options! Great to find vegan cheese up here, and desserts I could eat too!

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Doctorlindemans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2016

A great place to eat at, either indoors or outdoors. The food is amazing, all home baked, very fresh, so tasty, vegan, organic, great coffee, pet friendly, reasonably priced. The owners Andrew & Kerrie are very friendly. Highly recommended, will surely eat there again when we return to Airlie Beach.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Judi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed in Airlie for two nights in a mission to try all the dog friendly places and this one was on our list. After a big day of eating we went here in the afternoon for a juice. Absolutely delicious and I also had a coffee which was spot on. Dogs were welcome and it was lovely being a little off the Main Street. You can really relax. Looking forward to coming back and trying the food next time.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank bec_dill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Had a coffee and poached eggs with avocado was amazing Andrew did an amazing job cooking the eggs and the coffee was outstanding.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BenA2728
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cafe One 3 also viewed

 
Cannonvale, Airlie Beach
Airlie Beach, Queensland
 

Been to Cafe One 3? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.