We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sarayi Boutique Hotel(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peppers Beach Club & Spa(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
USD 246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 307
USD 239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mantra Amphora(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
USD 159
USD 151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
USD 490
USD 268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
USD 305
USD 287
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paradise On The Beach Resort Palm Cove(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
USD 116
USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mango Lagoon Resort & Wellness Spa(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
USD 182
USD 151
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Cove Tropic Apartments(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
USD 192
USD 164
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 322
USD 312
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
101
35
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
35
7
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolbedroom villathe managersfantastic villafriendly and helpful ownerspots and pansmain poolbeds were very comfortableself cateringpool towelsbbq areaport douglassusancomplexaccommodationlaundryesplanade
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Beautiful grounds. Apartments have everything you need. Close to restaurants and the beach. Hosts Paul and Susan are very friendly and only too happy to help with anything. Would defiantly come back here again. Public transport right out the front.

  • Stayed: June 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melaniewakemanmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed in a 3 bed villa with a great pool. The villa was really well equipped with a great lounge room and dining area along with a fully equipped kitchen. Air con and fans in every room and a garage for the hire car too!

About a 10 minute walk to the front strip of shops and restaurants but the villa complex had a central pool and barbecue facilities so you spend the evenings in either place.

Fabulous hosts Paul and Sue really helpful and able to book and recommend tours without the hard sell !!

Great holiday would definitely recommend !!!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

The Villas is the ideal accommodation for families with kids. We loved having our own pool in the backyard! There is a small area for dining and a bbq outside that was fenced off from our pool. There is one door from the living room that goes straight out to the pool with no fence so we just kept that one locked. We pre-ordered a Coles online grocery delivery for our week-long stay, including dishwasher tablets and washing powder. The delivery arrived just before we did and the driver unpacked it all and put the cold items in the fridge for us. We also recommend hiring bikes for the duration of your stay from Northern Beaches Bike Hire as it's a lot easier to park bikes than a car in the town of Palm Cove and there are so many great places to explore on bike trails. The bike hire cost is very reasonable and they deliver them to your door. For dining with kids we liked the Surf Club. Apres Grill and Pizzaria delivers if you order through DeliveryHunter.com.au but is a bit overpriced for the quality.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank RooeyFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed with extended family in the biggest villa. Large open lounge/kitchen/dining. Over looking the private full size pool. Own laundry and everything needed is provided. Large bedrooms with each having own aircon. Highly recommend Beautiful spot!

Stayed: April 2015
Thank Farmfamily222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015

Paul and Sue was amazing and the place was lovely and accommodating, the villas had everything you need, your own privacy, easy after hours check in.

Villas close to Cairns city and Port Douglas.

I will definitely recommend this place to anyone if you prefer a house over a small hotel resort/apartment.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Delicia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews