We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Soul Escapes Wellness Sanctuary
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
AMAZING 10/10

Susie was absolutely amazing, I cant wait to get back for my next massage! I highly recommend her... read more

Reviewed today
272ashleighj
The only place to go in Palm Cove

I was blessed with 90min with Suzie and let me tell you that she is amazing. She is such a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Getaway823835
,
Palm Cove, Australia
via mobile
Read all 244 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Palm Cove
from USD 229.96
More Info
from USD 88.67
More Info
from USD 31.00
More Info
from USD 188.15
More Info
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
243
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
243
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hawaiian massage couples massage amazing massage deep tissue thanks ladies massage experience regular massage pure bliss pregnancy massage felt amazing stay in palm cove susie zeus knots tibetan pampering masseuse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Definitely 5 star. Must do in Palm Cove! Best professionals I have ever been to, caring and got out my knots. Thank you I will certainly return and highly recommend to anyone and everyone.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 2018gypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne B, Owner at Soul Escapes Wellness Sanctuary, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Thank you for your review.
We pride ourselves on exactly this!
It was our pleasure to take care of you!
Thanks so much we look forward to your return

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Amazing Talented Therapists
Thank you for my amazing treatment. Beautiful atmosphere and a fabulous massage. I feel amazing.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Boody2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne B, Owner at Soul Escapes Wellness Sanctuary, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Thank you for your review.
We pride ourselves on our professional yet holistic approach!
It was pleasure to take care of you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021

The best massage ever! Massage was
just what I needed to start the holiday. Massage was done with care and precision targeting knots in my shoulders. Finished feeling amazing! Thank you Jess!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank P3705YGlouiseh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne B, Owner at Soul Escapes Wellness Sanctuary, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Thank you for your review!
Jess is awesome and we are so happy to hear that you started your holiday off with us!
Great you felt amazing thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Really lovely staff and so welcoming. Felt relaxed the second I walked in. Great massage from Jessica, thank you so much I’ll be back.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank LeisaIsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne B, Owner at Soul Escapes Wellness Sanctuary, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was our pleasure to take care of you.
We look forward to taking care of you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Every time I visit, I walk into a safe space. I have been receiving massage many times over the years, and I continue returning as I can unfold at Soul Escapes, allowing for real healing to occur. Every therapist is working from the heart, intuitively personalising each session. I have also enjoyed couples massage with my same-sex partner. I appreciate the openness and loving acceptance. Thank you

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank twinflowmassage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne B, Owner at Soul Escapes Wellness Sanctuary, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Namaste and thank you for your review.
This is what we are definitely about and we appreciate the time you have taken to express this.
Honoured that you feel safe in our sanctuary!
It is always our pleasure to take care of you and your partner.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews