We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
225
122
44
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
122
44
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolsunset cruisedam wallcaravan parkpowered sitebedroom villabeer gardenspectacular viewscamp kitchenlive musicstandard cabinfree wifiamazing locationboat tourgreat spotpeak seasonbucket list
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

This park is amazing the pool is the best and the park restaurant is great. The food and service was the best. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay very enjoyable and we will be back. Make sure you visit here on your trip. It won’t disappoint. Make sure you do the sunset cruise.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

The location of this resort is amazing. The view over the Lake Argyle is incredible. It was like a painting when we were at the resort. The cabins are great, with a shower and a small kitchen.
Unfortunately I did not have enough time to swim in the infinity pool with the unique view, but the pool looks fantastic. The dinner at the restaurant was good and the staff friendly. It is better to stay more than one night.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EdithTa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant place, best customers service, all the staff are really friendly.
Nice lounge to chill out, read, drink or eat.
Showers are about smaller but use number 9 is a bit bigger to have a shower.
The kitchen is ok but do not have a cooker.
Not impressed with the food.
We did the sunset cruise and was brilliant, very informative and we saw a lot of wildlife around the dam, finishing with a great sunset.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Yngrid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

I love the swimming pool so much. It was really nice swimming at the edge of the pool watching towards Lake Argyle. Million dollar view from the pool. Everything was good including the service of the staff. Happy

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank anjan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Stayed in a standard cabin. I was pleased how nice the cabin was, stylish, clean & spacious.
The kayak/canoe/paddle board hire was expensive, but considering its the only place there, they can charge what they like.
Simple getaway, good facilities and nice views.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews