We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
230
123
45
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
123
45
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool sunset cruise dam wall caravan park powered site bedroom villa beer garden spectacular views camp kitchen live music standard cabin free wifi amazing location boat tour great spot peak season bucket list
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Stayed in a standard cabin. I was pleased how nice the cabin was, stylish, clean & spacious.
The kayak/canoe/paddle board hire was expensive, but considering its the only place there, they can charge what they like.
Simple getaway, good facilities and nice views.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Wanted something to do for a few days over the Christmas new year period. The wife and me both from Darwin decided to stay here.
We got a two bedroom cabin, has all the features in it.
Our two kids had a ball.
This place has to be seen by everyone, the staff were fantastic, the pool is amazing.
We will be booking to go back at Easter hopefully!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank aaron453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Put this place on your list of things to do!!! Amazing views, fantastic staff and delicious meals. The infinity pool has the best views. No internet means a peaceful and relaxing stay. We cannot wait to go back

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Trudi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

We had a great time. Caravan park side was nearly empty because of the wet season that hasn't turned up yet. Girls very helpful friendly, Cook prepared great meals and boat sunset was great. Skipper was knowledgeable about the area and history and the weather was great, floating in the lake whilst having smally eats and a beer was a special treat.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Stayed here for nights and wish we could have stayed longer. The infinity pool was just what we needed to relax and unwind half way through our travel in NT and WA. Staff were friendly, bathrooms clean - some of which were recently renovated, others a little old but well maintained. Definitely worth the drive. Perfect spot!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews