We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Lake Argyle Cruises
from USD 147.20
More Info
from USD 82.26
More Info
from USD 108.23
More Info
from USD 173.17
More Info
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
604
49
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
604
49
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise rock wallabies lake argyle archer fish biscuits freshwater crocodiles local wildlife informative cruise great sunset his knowledge sense of humour great guide worth every cent wet season dam wall champagne nibbles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2019 via mobile

We did this cruise as a combo with Triple J Tours from Kununurra. Up the Ord River with Triple J and then sunset cruise on Lake Argyle, bus back to Kununurra. It was a fantastic day and can highly recommended it. Gary was our skipper on the Lake Argyle Cruise and provided us with excellent information during the cruise.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Q7919GUmaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LakeArgyleCruises, Front Office Manager at Lake Argyle Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

You definitely made the most out of a day around Kununurra. We are happy you enjoyed our Cruise Combo with Triple J and the vary scenery on the way.

Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2019

A terrific way to see Lake Argyle with an extremely knowledgeable guide. Greg's commentary was a highlight, explaining the geography, history and above all, the extensive wildlife we saw Add to this, a comfortable boat and excellent food, and it really was a great day out!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank crwarmington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LakeArgyleCruises, Front Office Manager at Lake Argyle Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you crwarmington for your great review.

That sounds like you had a fabulous day with our Greg on the cruise.
We are glad you enjoyed your time and all the details of Lake Argyle.

You are welcome back at any time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Excellent trip. Excellent Value for money. Gary very informative and friendly. Beautiful day out on the water.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LakeArgyleCruises, Front Office Manager at Lake Argyle Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thanks Anne for your review.

We are glad you enjoyed the magic peace of the Morning Cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2019 via mobile

A Fantastic time awaits you at the amazing lake argyle. We were lucky enough to have Mitch as our skipper. Cant thank him enough for showing us the most picturesque parts of the lake and his interesting commentary made the day 10 out of 10. Thanks to lake argyle cruises and Mitch for an great time

Cheers

Thank nickwanderer90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LakeArgyleCruises, Front Office Manager at Lake Argyle Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you Nick for your kind review.

It sounds like you had a ball out there with Mitch. We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful lake and all it's details.

Safe travels and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019

Must do if you are in Kununurra, you even get to swim with a glass of bubbly. Not only did we have the sunset but also moon rise very spectacular.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Beverley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LakeArgyleCruises, Front Office Manager at Lake Argyle Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2019

Thanks for your review Beverley and Beautiful photos!!

It is a wonderful sight when the moon rises over the horizon as the cruise heads back to port.
Glad you got to witness it.

All the best for the rest of your travels,

The Lake Argyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews