We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main house by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main house by night
Main house Entrance
Welcome !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Main house by night
Main house
Entrance
Welcome !
Bungalow
Bungalow with 2 rooms and bathroom
Main house
Shade on the pool
Bedroom n°5 with private terrace in the bungalow. 3 twin can be 1 queen bed+ 1 twin
A Tiny Tip of the Tropical Garden !
A Tiny Tip of the Tropical Garden !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Las Terrenas, Samana Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Veronique...
Bordeaux, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful and spacious property owned by a lovely couple who have decorated the place with taste and elegance. We received a really warm welcome and were given excellent advice by our hosts, Sylvie and Pascal, and their team. We had an enchanting, peaceful and regenerating stay in this paradisiac nest. Our only advice: go for it !

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Dear Veronique,
Thank you so much for your quick answer -:) I am very pleased you liked our place so much! Everybody is fine there and we will transfer your king thoughs to them . We also love this house and Las Terrenas, privileged place and full of colors ... Your comments on your stay are very nice and very usefull to us to continue offering the best service during our guests vacation because we are the new owners of this Villa and we wish bring a lot of joy to our guests !
Hoping to see you back here some times
Thanks again and warms regards Veronique !
Sylvie and Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
Paris, Ile-de-France, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

the place is marvellous and very clean. Sylcie and Pascal, the french owner, are charming. Close to the beach and quiet. I recommand.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Dean Christian,
Thank you for your comments! Thank you for your answer .We are very happy you enjoyed the villa and the people working with us .Las Terrenas is a place we truly love !
Hope to receive you some time another week - Please remain with my very best and warms regards,
Have a lovely day
Sylvie And Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claireram...
Montpellier, France
1 review
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Bonjour à vous tous ! Je suis ravie que la maison vous ai plût!
Nous aussi adorons cette maison, et Las Terrenas, endroit privilégié et plein de couleurs..
Ce fut un réel plaisir de vous accueillir dans notre villa et nous tenons à vous remercier d’ avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager vos appréciations sur votre séjour ! Mon mari et moi même vous remercions à nouveau de votre confiance et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir lors d’un Prochain voyage à las Terrenas !
Sylvie et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amandiet2...
Bordeaux, France
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Bonjour Amandine
Pascal et moi vous remercions vivement pour vos commentaires

Nous sommes vraiment heureux d’avoir pu participer à rendre votre séjour inoubliable à Las Terrenas. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir de nouveau
Amicalement
Sylvie et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucero M
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Estimados Lucero y familia
Eh que bien! Soy muy muy contenta de recivir su correo y que usted le gustan tanto Las Terrenas y la Villa San Lucas ! Nosotros la gustamos mucho tambien, es un lugar muy especial para nosotros ...Que adoramos. .También les doy las gracias en nombre de todo el equipo. No dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo directamente la próxima vez!
Muchas gracias,
Un muy cordial saludo, Sylvie y Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing