We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Il Ciliegio B&B
Nearby Hotels
USD 88*
USD 86*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 82*
USD 79*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pigna d'Oro Country Hotel(Santo Stefano Quisquina)(Great Value!)
USD 58*
USD 56*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141*
USD 130*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melqart Hotel(Sciacca)
USD 98*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Torre Macauda(Sciacca)
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
10
2
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
2
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsil ciliegiotownlocationorchardfact
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2014

My family stayed here for 3 nights and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The B&B was very clean, the rooms were nicely decorated, and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was tasty. This location is great for exploring Chiusa Sclafani and the surrounding towns. We will definitely stay here again!

P.S. The owners mentioned that they get a lot of bicycle tour groups, in case you are looking for a good tour B&B stop.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1JenS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

My family and I went to Sicily to find my mom's ancestors. We're so luck to have found Sara, Giuseppe, and Mattia and their wonderful B&B. They really did give us the warm Sicilian treatment. Giuseppe and Mattia helped my family try and find long lost cousins and translated everything for us. I don't know what we would have done without them. They take really great care of people!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Des G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

I spent eleven glorious days in Chiusa Sclafani at the Il Ciliegio B&B. The owners are fantastic people, extremely helpful and accommodating. I was there recently (April/May 2013) so the orchard that my room overlooked was in full swing just a few weeks shy of producing cherries. the view from my room was also unbelievable, able to see far up the sloping hillside across the way. The room was clean and comfortable, plenty of hot water and pressure, as well as being spacious. Extremely centrally located in this wonderful little town, with the best home made and home grown food and produce only a stroll away.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sagebrushnun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

Simple b&b with all services. The owners are really helpful, enthusiastic and funny. All the products for breakfast are locally produced and fruits are taken directly from the owner's garden.
Even in summer you can sleep well as temperatures in this area are fresh at night (bedrooms are provided with air conditioning anyway).

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank camysorr79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews