We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Afternoon”
Review of Gelato Mio

Gelato Mio
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Coolum Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely Gelato made on site and very fresh, probably need more choices quite limited in their offering. Curtainly with a visit on a hot day

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank pwld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2018

Delicious gelato and staff always lovely and accommodating! One female staff member in particular was fabulous!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vacationer619721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

I really thought the chocolate coated icecream that I had was not very nice. My friends thought the gelato ok.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank anniestravelreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

-Delicious ice-cream
-Great selection of flavours
-Good service, we got to try a few flavours as we couldn't decide.

We are locals and will be back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Lan07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

The ice cream was good however the lady working made rude remarks continuously and blamed me for her mistake.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Indi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gelato Mio also viewed

Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast
Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast
 
Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast
Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast
 
Mount Coolum, Coolum Beach
Mount Coolum, Coolum Beach
 

Been to Gelato Mio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing