We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
14
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
6
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2014 via mobile

Unfortunately my girlfriend and me stayed just for one night.

The accomodation is modern, totally clean and comfortable. The view is a dream!

We booked with breakfast and we felt like queen and king: The host Ann prepared everything we wished.

After all many thanks to Ann - she was so friendly and helpfull in this wonderfull house, that we had an unforgettable stay!

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DanielEsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Yes this B&B should be renamed Absolutely Fabulous. What a unique gem on the beach front. We stayed for 3 nights in a studio room overlooking the sea. Compact but this added to the uniqueness as there was everything you needed including a huge decking and a kingside bed which was extremely comfortable. Ann the owner made us feel so welcome. Continental breakfast could be taken either on the decking or in the owners lounge/dining area which was upstairs. This area was open plan with fantastic views of the sea and surrounding area. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Best wishes Ann & Steve

Room Tip: Summer time choose the studio accommodation for the outside space
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevesyred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

had stayed here for my honeymoon... the whole house is so beautifully constructed... the superior room we stayed in was super big and was amazingly decorated... we were welcomed with bottle of local wine and chocolates... the only problem we faced was that the walls are so thin that even if a needle falls in other room you can easily hear it... otherwise it was amazing... the owners are a lovely couple and make sure that ever need of yours is taken care of....

Room Tip: superior room is far far far better than any other room
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saurabh1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This place is fantastic. A great situation for relaxing at the beach in the comfort of your accommodation! Great hospitality and very helpful about car parking or leaving luggage while we were away walking for a couple of days. We made to feel very welcome and the continental breakfast is more than adequate. Perhaps the only minor downside is the traffic on the road below, but it doesn't destroy the ambience at all.

Room Tip: The suite upstairs would be a great choice in winter as it has more space and still good views. The smaller rooms downstairs are perfect for outdoor access.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spokeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Had two nights here. Rooms beautifully appointed and with magnificent views. Anne was a wonderful host, providing plenty of information, great breakfasts and space for us to make the most of her beautiful home.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mich E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews