We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
83
12
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
12
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent wifi spa bath sitting on the balcony great room centre of town hosts bernie apartment supplies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2023 via mobile

Apartment 4 - Immaculate well set out. Wine glasses appropriate complete set. Everything and more that you would want in the kitchen. Décor beautiful. View from dining room and sitting room excellent. While it’s on the beach road it is not effected by noisy traffic. Proximity to attractions is good. Underfloor heating and air conditioning excellent for this area. Bedrooms with 2 bathrooms perfect for 2 couples. Water feature original and applicable to the area. Pity we’re only here for 1 night. If we come back we’ll definitely stay here but also recommend it to our friends. Bernie could not be more helpful

Room tip: Parking is ok. Be careful as you pull in
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank wet53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2023 via mobile

The room we booked had lovely sea views and was well equipped.
We didn't like getting in and out of spa bath to have a shower and way too small for 2 people for a spa.
As people were arriving through the afternoon, the front door kept crashing, which was very loud and annoying.
It was too far from the centre of town to walk to any restaurants or get supplies.
Car parking out front a bit confusing.
Ok for the price.

Room tip: Would not suit someone with a disability
Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mytravadv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2022

Wow, we loved it, great room we stayed in 1 which was the one bedroom apartment and it was just great. Fantastic views, everything we needed. The only thing I would say and its not a problem for everyone but the shower is in the spa for this room, apart from that I could not fault it. The hosts Bernie and Carol were so nice and made the stay even more special. Did I mention the views. Great TV's and excellent wifi reception. I would, we would highly recommend Seascape and we will always remember sitting on the balcony deck watching the ocean.

Room tip: All Three rooms have ocean views and sun rise.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Glenn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2022

We had four wonderful days staying at Seascape in the "Executive Apartment".
The accomodation and amenities were first-class.
A highlight was the decking that overlooked the Portland seafront where we enjoyed several dinners.
Bernie and Carol, our hosts, went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and we would not hesitate to stay at Seascape again on our next visit.

Room tip: Executive suite has wonderful outlook
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 714jaykay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Suite 2, spotlessly clean room with a fantastic sea view...(180 degrees).
Telescope for checking out the huge tankers...
Balcony with bar-b-que.
Excellent breakfast delivered to our room each morning.
To our hosts Selwyn and Kym, our sincere thanks.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank glennysr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews