We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
111
65
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
65
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee machine room service sales rep sliding door in town nice bathroom excellent free wifi cool pool one bedroom apartment great kitchenette opposite end booked a family room seater dining table full size fridge a great place to stay reception staff were friendly and helpful cold beer
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very comfortable. The room was spacious and clean,the bed comfortable, bathroom spacious. Very close to the center of the town.The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Narrabri.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bronwenm1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2019 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Club Motor Inn. The room was affordable, clean and comfortable and our meal at the club next door was delicious. If we’re passing through again we’ll definitely stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

First impression is this is well maintained and looks clean. The reception staff was friendly and efficient. We secured a room and parked the car at the doorstep. The air con was already on (41°c outside) and the room was very inviting when we opened the door. We both skipped the shower and headed for the pool. It probably had something to do with the temp but the pool was soooooo refreshing. We were able to soak the road dusk from our bodies for an hour then back to the room for and quick change of clothes and off to the club for dinner. The bowling club is just next door and access is via a gate in the carpark
The bed was on the firm side, just the way I like it and the room was quiet, we didn't hear any of the workers leave in the early morning.
Great motel for an overnight stay or longer if your in the area.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wheeeelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

After a terrible experience in West Wyalong and an horrendous day travelling (broken down car mid NSW) we arrived super hot, exhausted and emotionally exhausted. What a relief this place was! Clean, cool room, great clean cool pool. Friendly helpful staff and amazing food. This was just what we needed during our travels. Will definitely come again

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MelbtoQLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019

Our room featured a very comfortable QS bed and sofa which converted to a bed, plus a small table and chairs. It was a generous size, as was the bathroom and all very clean. It was conveniently located adjacent the Bowls Club which had a great selection of meals and also to shopping and other takeaway options. The air conditioning was a must given we arrived in a heatwave and despite the highway being nearby as very quiet. We would definitely stay here again if travelling through Narrabri.

Room tip: Ask for a room as far from the highway as possible
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SherylK11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews