We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
111
63
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
63
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee machine room service sales rep sliding door in town excellent free wifi cool pool one bedroom apartment great kitchenette opposite end booked a family room seater dining table full size fridge a great place to stay reception staff were friendly and helpful cold beer huge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Motel attached to the bowling club.
Gated entrance to motel and security to connect to the bowls club.
Rooms spacious and modern with friendly staff.
Lots of room to park. Helpful when calling to book.
wifi worked fine

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank markcC7028YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Room was lovely, spacious, clean and relaxing, first time I had relaxed in 2 weeks.
Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others. Pod machine was a bonus with excellent coffee. Bowls club had good meals and lovely staff.

Room tip: Spa room is well worth it
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Happiness742655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

I have stayed here many times and the rooms are always clean, service is friendly and helpful and local services are great. Plenty of parking off street and has a pool. Don't stay anywhere else is Narrabri.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JyeP3, General Manager at MAS Country Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2018

Hi Gary H,

Thanks for your amazing review.

We look forward to your next visit.

Jye
Motel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Spacious rooms, clean and well maintained. Carpark is secured at night with locked gates providing additional security. Reception was efficient, no problems with on-line booking. Adjacent to bowling club for meals if required but we went down town for a couple of drinks at a local pub then on to an excellent Chinese Restaurant for dinner. Basic motel menu for breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank me2u2use
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We recently stayed at the MAS Country Club Motor Inn on our way down to Victoria. We found the accommodation clean & tidy. We liked the secure gated parking inside the complex and that we could walk next door to the Bowls Club to get a meal. The meals at the club are very good & as we were tired from our 7 hour drive it was a relief not to have to drive any further for a meal. Also, the Motor Inn is quite close to the main shopping area & Narrabri Creek, if you want to take a walk & stretch the legs. As we were quite happy with the accommodation we ended up staying for the night on our return trip also.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jacky V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews