We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
111
63
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
63
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee machine room service sales rep sliding door in town excellent free wifi cool pool one bedroom apartment great kitchenette opposite end booked a family room seater dining table full size fridge a great place to stay reception staff were friendly and helpful cold beer huge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Fantastic Motel really friendly staff,
Had a meal at Bowling Club again friendly and helpful staff.
They filled my water bottle with the nicest cold water I have.drunk and.I don't drink.Anything else
Bed, comfortable, room big.and clean

D

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JoanFahey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jye P, Manager at MAS Country Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi JoanFahey, Thanks so much for your review.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We had booked a family room and were blown away by the size of it! Very spacious and after being stuck in a car for hours was nice to have some room to move! Great kitchenette, huge bathroom and our aircons were already on and cooling the room when we walked in. Very comfortable beds made for a great nights sleep, was worried about the potential for noise from the road where our bedrooms were but was not an issue at all which was fabulous.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Talei C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jye P, Manager at MAS Country Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks for the great review Talei C,

I am glad you loved your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Motel.

Thanks again, Jye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Large motel - close to town center - roomy parking - easy access - (kettles fit under tap to refil!!) - rooms spacious - air conditioning fine - we needed it over Christmas - "service" closed over Christmas period - continental breakfast served night before - rooms unmade on Xmas day - close enough to town center to access places to eat or buy at supermarkets

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ScotsAustralian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jye P, Manager at MAS Country Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks for taking the time to review our motel. We appreciate it.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

We were greated by a friendly reception. Our room was a good size and the air conditioner worked very well. The motel is basically attached to the bowling club. We found the bowling club not so friendly though.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank terrys363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jye P, General Manager at MAS Country Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank for your review TerryS, Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Very pleasant stay. Friendly reception, cool room and the pool was really lovely. Very comfortable. The Club Motor Inn had been recommended to us and we would definitely recommend it to other families.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jye P, General Manager at MAS Country Club Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thanks for your review Michelle S, We look forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews