We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Coffee and Cakes”

Brew Shack Espresso Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 October 2016

When we come to Margaret River we always stop here for a coffee as it is very good. They also have nice cakes and biscuits. The place is quite small so sometimes you will not get a seat but take-away is good.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank JLotsos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2016

I ordered the Original Hot chocolate and it was beautiful and would be sure to go again for a different flavour!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank TheGoat2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

My husband and I stopped in here just before we started the long drive back to Perth. As a lactose intolerant drinker, it can make having coffee not as fun as it used to be - but the guys there had coconut milk at the ready! Great coffee and great crew - definitely for those that love a good drop

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Rednessie23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Had a flat white after a day or so of very average burnt coffees at various places in the region. Wonderful flat white with good 'crema' and very good full flavoured coffee beans served at the perfect drinking temperature. Recommended!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kev9375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

We were seeking great coffee and we were not disappointed. Great little cafe. Fast and friendly service. Croissant and toasty also good. Will be back soon.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Gazbrudes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brew Shack Espresso Bar also viewed

Cowaramup, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 

Been to Brew Shack Espresso Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing