We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grange on Farrelly
Nearby Hotels
Margarets Forest(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
USD 179*
USD 147*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
Stay Margaret River(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
USD 111*
USD 95*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Darby Park Serviced Residences(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
USD 149*
USD 98*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adamson's Riverside Accommodation(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
USD 102*
USD 99*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margarets Beach Resort(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
USD 145*
USD 116*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margaret River Bed & Breakfast(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
USD 120*
USD 101*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prideau's of Margaret River(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
USD 135*
USD 127*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vintages Accommodation(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
USD 131*
USD 126*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margaret River Hotel(Margaret River)
USD 98*
USD 95*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 249*
USD 241*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
84
122
58
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
122
58
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsposter bedthe main streetfour posterroom was cleannight minimumtea and coffee making facilitiesfive minute walkgood sizebudget accommodationclose to townrooms are largebit datedexcellent place to stayonsite restaurantstay there againspa roomone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Pleasant and spacious room with friendly and very accommodating service. The room was large and comfy and we were able to arrange early check-in which suited us perfectly. Tea and coffee facilities were available and extra, fresh milk was available for us. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank danih2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Owner at Grange on Farrelly, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Hi danih2412. I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to welcoming you again soon! Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The Grange was the perfect place to stay for a quiet, relaxing break. It was easy to walk to the local shops and restaurants but also perfectly located to drive to wineries and caves. The owner/manager was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelrev48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Owner at Grange on Farrelly, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Hi travelrev48. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was really lovely to meet you and I hope we see you again one day! Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Much larger rooms than average, we were upgraded to a superior room which had a new bed and great linen very comfortable and clean. walking distance to restaurants pub etc. I think it is probably the best value accommodation in Margaret River we would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twall707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Owner at Grange on Farrelly, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Hi twall707. Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm really pleased to hear you say that you found your stay good and that you think it is the best value accomodation in Margaret River! That's what we aim for! We'll see you next time. Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We were delighted to find this motel. The rooms are large, clean and very comfortable. The motel is within walking distance from the main shopping area. The owners are a lovely couple who are in the process of revamping the rooms and making a lovely job. Will definitely be back to stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VicandTrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Owner at Grange on Farrelly, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Hi VicandTrev. Thank you so much for leaving us a great review! It was really nice to meet you both and hear some of your travelling stories - I do wish you could have stayed longer though! Hopefully you come back one day and can see what else we've improved! Warm regards, Donna.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Really loved the room and the staff. We called to ask about late check in and she was very helpful. Check in was quick and simple. She suggested many good places to visit/ eat/ drink during our stay there.
Rooms are great! Spacious, clean, bed is really comfy. Wifi and parking available and free. Definitely recommending to others and coming back!

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Marcela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Owner at Grange on Farrelly, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Hi Marcela S. Thank you so much for the nice reviews you left us! I'm so pleased you found your stay to be great! Look forward to seeing you again one day! Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews