We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
An Amazing Day!

We booked the full day Eat, Drink and Explore Margaret River and we were so happy we did. We were... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
RockyLass
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
The most AMAZING DAY!

Booking a full day wine tour the whole company is a LOT of pressure and I really wanted to get it... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
KristyLSmith
Read all 860 reviews
  
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
860 results
Traveller rating
805
53
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
805
53
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee tasting olive oil day tour eat drink cheese factory wine tour cowaramup brewery coffee place family business margaret river region guide john great tour would highly recommend this tour boutique brewery great lunch personal touch local knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
358 - 363 of 860 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Touring with Neil was the best move we made on our first trip to Western Australia, Neil went to school there and still has family farms in the area so he had an excellent knowledge of the area . We went to winery's that were the best in the area , chocolate factory, cheese makers , olive producers and breweries , a very comprehensive mix, and his commentary and stories kept us entertained throughout the tour .

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Myself and a group of friends went on the half day tour. Well worth the money. Managed to see a few wineries, brewery's, cheese tasting, choc tasting - even Olive oil tasting! Neil had some great stories for us and kept us entertained throughout the day. Door to door service picked us up from accommodation and got us back safely. Went out of his way to make sure we enjoyed the day. Thanks Neil

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Lucie_Perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

The full day tour with Neil as our guide was a great way to see what the Margaret River region has to offer. Neil had plenty of local knowledge and stories to tell. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble and we certainly got value for money.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Gavin N Robyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Would recommend! We went on the half day tour with Neil. We were picked up and dropped off from our accommodation. Our tour guide Neil was very friendly and went out of his way to provide an enjoyable tour and knowledge of the region. Great value and memories made!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We have just returned home to NZ after a wonderful holiday to Western Australia. One of the highlights of our trip was a 3 Day Margaret River Escape Tour with McLeod Tours. We were amazed how much Neil was able to include into such a short time.The variety of places we visited and experienced was incredible.The underlying reason for such a successful tour is due to the high level of planning and organisational skills practiced by Neil and his Team. We recommend Neil McLeod Tours to anyone who wants a tour that covers a great deal in a short time with outstanding local knowledge and a humorous and friendly style.Thank you Neil and Team!!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Stephanie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews