We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2016

I stayed at Glenbrook a few weeks ago with some friends and we had such a lovely time there. The owners are really friendly and make you feel extremely welcome and comfortable. The surroundings are beautiful with lots of walks around and kangaroos coming up to your window in the morning. Wish we could have stayed here longer. Excellent value for money.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Glen brook Estate is a gorgeous little gem nestled away amongst the trees, surrounded by beautiful vineyards. I could not have wished to stay at a nicer place.

The rooms were clean and cozy, each coming with an electric blanket to keep you warm in the winter. Every morning I woke up to see kangaroos grazing outside my window. The common room and kitchen were spacious, clean and quaint, with a wood fire and comfy sofas.

We were made to feel welcome immediately, the owners could not do more for you.

I would recommend Glen Brook Estate to anyone. If you want to experience the Australian countryside at it’s best, then do yourself a favour and stay at Glen Brook Estate!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Glenbrook would have to be one of the nicest natural settings we have stayed at.
Coupled with nice hoy showers and campfires at night ...just beautiful
To be on the outskirts of Margaret River and close to the wineries and amazing galleries is a bonus.
This is a highly recommended camping ground.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jim c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015

This is a wonderful ecotourism experience that must be experienced.
Far from the crowds in Margaret River, a home style accomodation, camping, cabins but most spectacular of all is the natural environment surrounding the accomodation.
Large Peppermint trees which are the home to the very rare and Endangered Western Ringtail Possums which are very shy and can only been seen at night with a torch.
This is a must to visit!!!! Full marks for ecotourism experiences.

Room tip: Fantastic opportunity to see Endangered Western Ringtail Possums!!
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cherie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

We want with friends and we had a great time. It had nice rooms and a great big hall. Cooking facilities available where we made our dinner. Rooms were clean and tidy. Near by to a super market too if you wanted anything urgent. Small garden too.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Preetifabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews