We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Ali737
Perth

Great stay!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Apr 2024via mobile
Beautiful stay!
Everything was spotlessly clean, comfortable beds and all the amenities you need are provided for. I enquired about staying an extra night and they accommodated during a busy period and made the transition effortless. Location is the best I’ve had in Margaret River being located right in the centre of town and you can tell they really take pride in ensuring you have a very comfortable stay whilst here.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Dancey, Owner at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this review
Responded 18 Apr 2024
Thank you so much for the great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$184
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    AU$175
  • Priceline
1.6 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$290
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$198
  • Booking.com
5.3 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$159
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free Wifi
Free parking
3 Bedroom Cabin
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$144
  • Expedia.com
0.6 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$691
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free parking
Pool
A photo of our twin-share motel rooms!
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$173
  • Expedia.com
    AU$191
1.0 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$199
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$287
  • Expedia.com
8.9 km from Vintages Accommodation
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Margaret River
Reviews (1,183)
Filter reviews
1,183 results
Traveller rating
867
277
27
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
867
277
27
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street great location walking distance shops and restaurants large bathroom stay there again quiet location margaret river region close to town comfortable bed spa bath woolworths motel accommodation sean unit kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,183 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2024

Easily located in Margaret River town. Good parking. Advance notification received on how to gain entry to room. Large clean room with everything required. Management also excellent in dealing with reimbursement of a deposit made for a planned stay 4 years ago when pandemic caused cancellation.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ianjane19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Dancey, Owner at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2024

Thankyou so much the the great review and thankyou for choosing us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2024

The location was great and very convenient- 2 minutes walk to the high street with all restaurants, shops also laundromat and supermarket next door which is very handy to have.
The room was clean and very spacious, bathroom was very big too! We had a very nice welcoming bottle of wine and chocolates from the hosts which were very helpful and friendly!

Overall a great stay! Definitely going back!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dcarai541872
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Dancey, Owner at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2024

Thank you for the awesome review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2024

A modern clean, tidy and well equipped room. Situated a 5 minute walk from the Margaret River main street passing a major brand supermarket on the way. Although the room was ground floor there was little to no disruption from and traffic noise

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geoff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Dancey, Owner at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2024

Thank you for the great review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2024

Even though it was a last minute booking via the information center the second bed room shouldn't have been locked as we paid the full price. Otherwise the place was nice and Sean was nice, considering



M a k

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mualilahum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Dancey, Owner at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2024

Many thanks for your review. Just to clarify - you booked just 1 bedroom for 2 people, what you actually wanted was 2 bedrooms for 4 people.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2024 via mobile

Hotel has excellent location for shops and restaurants.
Room advised a kitchenette but it was really a fridge and microwave. Adequate to prepare light breakfast. There are plenty of places to eat so you do not need to rely on making your own.
We had a 1 bedroom with balcony.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 323HELE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Dancey, Owner at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2024

Thankyou for the great review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews