We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place to eat in Margaret River ”
Review of Willow Grill

Willow Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 7 - USD 28
Description: Open for Breakfast 7 days a week and dinner Monday to Saturday. Come and check out the blackboard for daily specials. We look forward to seeing you there soon! Don't forget - KIDS EAT FREE WITH ADULTS. HAVE YOU CONSIDERED US FOR YOUR WEDDING OR ANY OTHER SPECIAL OCCASION? WE CAN CATER FOR ANY SIZE FUNCTION FROM 20 TO 200. CALL US FOR DETAILS!
Restaurant details
Description: Open for Breakfast 7 days a week and dinner Monday to Saturday. Come and check out the blackboard for daily specials. We look forward to seeing you there soon! Don't forget - KIDS EAT FREE WITH ADULTS. HAVE YOU CONSIDERED US FOR YOUR WEDDING OR ANY OTHER SPECIAL OCCASION? WE CAN CATER FOR ANY SIZE FUNCTION FROM 20 TO 200. CALL US FOR DETAILS!
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I visit the Margaret River region quite a bit and will always recommend the Willow grill . The food is sensational and the staff are amazing and very friendly

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Shane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

123 - 127 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2016

The $49 for 3 course meal was fantastic value. Choice of any entree, main and desert. Plus kids eat for free when dining with an adult.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Typical pub food - lots of chips very few veg, served pleasantly and quickly. We were impressed with how they handled large bus groups, ( we were not in the group).

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank bryengaile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

The menu was comprehensive with an appropriate wine list. The meal and wine prices were very reasonable.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SuzanneBruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Nice restaurant, staff friendly but food very basic and expensive. Not a large choice. Bit disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Beverley N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Willow Grill also viewed

Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Cowaramup, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 

Been to Willow Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing