We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

stayed here for couple of days,good size room but i would,nt call it an appartment and i,ve stayed in a few,good wifi,and for an appartment i liked the bench top oven.off street parking and quiet when i was there.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J2429JUwilliamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda C, Owner at City Central Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay. Glad the wifi was good. If you need one of our larger apartments, please let me know. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna D, Owner at City Central Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: pas de vue, du calme et un emplacement fonctionnel. 1 ou 2 nuit nickel !
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna D, Owner at City Central Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC