We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lake Pertobe Adventure Playground
Save
Review Highlights
Paddle boat rides!

Awesome playground & equipment fpr all ages. Plenty of green space and near to beach. Paddle boats... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
lingcyl
via mobile
Best playgrounds in Victoria

Lake Petrobe would be the best playground for kids in Victoria. A variety of playgrounds and... read more

Reviewed 28 October 2021
nattas212017
,
Horsham, Australia
via mobile
Read all 583 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Warrnambool
from USD 55.90
More Info
from USD 359.67
More Info
from USD 193.28
More Info
from USD 1,122.61
More Info
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
471
99
10
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
471
99
10
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flying fox play equipment paddle boats all ages bbq facilities mini golf plenty of space zip line within walking distance kids and adults flagstaff hill maze foxes park bbqs picnic swing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

Everyday that our family were staying with us from Scotland, they were down at the beach and in the Lake Pertinent play areas. The children played crazy golf went in the maze amongst other things. I regularly bring my Melbourne grandchildren down here too. Parking can be an issue in the height of Summer but is not a long walk if you park in town and walk down.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

We were here with our children and they just loved the motor boats.
They were excited that they were able to steer all by themselves.
Great place for a sunny day.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank fixlermalka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

One of the gems of the district, a wealth of activities to keep the kids amused and adults interested. Bar b q's, a number of walks around a lake, maze, flying fox's, slides. If you get bored here you aren't trying..

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Norman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

A lake with canoes, mini motor boats and paddleboats to hire, ducks and swans to feed, space for cricket, many playgrounds, a spinning roundabout, two flying foxes for all ages, mini golf next door, lots of shade, bbqs, taps, bathrooms, picnic tables. It's heaven for a family travelling.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Aloma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

My children bring my grandkids down every year, it is real buzz for them which they look forward to every Australia day weekend.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Oldboy52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews