We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$174
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
nickbrock50

Great Ocean Road Trip

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Mar 2024
No plans - just looked at the place and appeared to be good.
I was not disappointed. The Franchise Manager (by his name badge) was so warm and friendly, very detailed on what amenities were available close by. Rate this place and will definitely book again.
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Naomi Slape, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this review
Responded 14 Apr 2024
Dear Nick
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us.
We love to hear that you had such a good time with us, that you would happily book with us again.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
King Room
Tripadvisor
AU$156
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free Wifi
Free parking
Road Entrance
Tripadvisor
AU$152
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$135
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$136
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$245
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Tripadvisor
AU$147
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$132
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.9 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    AU$155
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$74
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$121
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Quest Warrnambool
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Warrnambool
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveller rating
493
229
49
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
493
229
49
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bedroom apartment art gallery no lift central location walking distance the main street ground floor washing machine and dryer restaurants and cafes excellent facilities business trip close to shops great stay home away from home staff were very friendly centre of town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 791 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2024

From the time I arrived the staff were very friendly, my room was very spacious with a full kitchen, it was very nice and clean, the location is also excellent, so close to all the shops and restaurants, you can very easily walk to everything, no need to drive your car.
I very much appreciate the upgraded room too, thank you.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcdJ9234XI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Naomi Slape, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2024

Dear Marc
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are so glad that you had a great time at our hotel and were a lucky recipient of a room upgrade!
We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2024

Excellent customer service, all staff were friendly and professional. The apartment we stayed in was spacious and had everything you could need. Great location, close to shops and restaurants, daily housekeeping was wonderful. The kids loved the swimming pool!

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Veronica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest Warrnambool, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2024

Dear Veronica
Thank you for your review, following your recent stay.
It sounds like you all had a fantastic time at our property - which is always lovely to hear!
We have a great team working here, all of which love ensuring our guests have a brilliant time when staying at Quest Warrnambool.
We hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2024

Great place to stay and staff always there to help if needed. Rooms a spacious and have all you need , for a short stay or long one . Be very good for families as has pool , connecting rooms . washing machine , dryers, and many other items to make you feel at home

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Malcome S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest Warrnambool, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Dear Mal
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We love that you found our rooms so spacious and appreciated all the creature comforts such as a washing machine and dryer that our Executive Apartments have.
We hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2024

From booking point to checking out everything is really good. Where ever we go in Australia, we always check availability of Quest apartment as it so convenient to us and same standard service provided all quest apartment.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pereraw5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest Warrnambool, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Dear Pereraw5
Thank you so much for such a lovely review.
We love that you are a "Questie" and appreciate the brand across the country.
We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are next back in town.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2023 via mobile

Great location and very handy to the main town strip, with the beach just down the hill. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good rooms with off street parking, comfy beds. Bathrooms with anything you need. Certainly would be a great venue for a few days in town.
New favourite place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank caseyj1937
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest Warrnambool, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2024

Dear caseyj1937
Wow - we love hearing the words "new favourite place to stay"! That makes us very happy!
It is great to know that our friendly team helped to make your stay what it was, and that you appreciated us being located in town. It certainly is handy being walking distance to the main strip.
We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are next in town.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews