We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$175
Fully refundable before Thu, 18 Apr
Expedia.com
AU$175
Fully refundable before Fri, 19 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
AU$175
Fully refundable before Fri, 19 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
491
229
49
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
491
229
49
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bedroom apartment art gallery no lift central location walking distance the main street ground floor washing machine and dryer restaurants and cafes excellent facilities business trip close to shops great stay home away from home staff were very friendly centre of town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2024

Great place to stay and staff always there to help if needed. Rooms a spacious and have all you need , for a short stay or long one . Be very good for families as has pool , connecting rooms . washing machine , dryers, and many other items to make you feel at home

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Malcome S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest Warrnambool, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Dear Mal
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We love that you found our rooms so spacious and appreciated all the creature comforts such as a washing machine and dryer that our Executive Apartments have.
We hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2024

From booking point to checking out everything is really good. Where ever we go in Australia, we always check availability of Quest apartment as it so convenient to us and same standard service provided all quest apartment.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pereraw5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest Warrnambool, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Dear Pereraw5
Thank you so much for such a lovely review.
We love that you are a "Questie" and appreciate the brand across the country.
We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are next back in town.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2023 via mobile

Great location and very handy to the main town strip, with the beach just down the hill. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good rooms with off street parking, comfy beds. Bathrooms with anything you need. Certainly would be a great venue for a few days in town.
New favourite place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank caseyj1937
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest Warrnambool, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2024

Dear caseyj1937
Wow - we love hearing the words "new favourite place to stay"! That makes us very happy!
It is great to know that our friendly team helped to make your stay what it was, and that you appreciated us being located in town. It certainly is handy being walking distance to the main strip.
We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are next in town.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2023

We stayed here for two nights with our teenage children. The apartment overlooked Liebig street, and was extremely well appointed, clean and comfortable. The family had enough space to spread out and there was plenty of storage and creature comforts. It was great to have daily room service and we also made use of the washing machine/dryer which meant no massive chores when we returned home. The room itself was very clean, couch was super comfortable as were the beds. There was a bit of noise from the street, but that is to be expected for accommodation in the heart of the town. Really close to restaurants, cafes, and walking tracks. Staff were also so friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome... Highly recommend and will be back!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EmmaML95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest Warrnambool, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2023

Dear Emma
Wow! What a lovely review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write it.
We love that you appreciated everything that our Two Bedroom Executive Apartments have to offer, including having the washing machine and tumble dryer on hand to stay on top of that dreaded washing!
Our friendly housekeeping team do a great job with their daily servicing, which allows you to sit back and relax during your holiday.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again, hopefully soon.
Until then,
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2023

Lovely stay ,clean ,quiet and comfortable ,excellent location no hassle check in checkout lovely gentleman at the reception very welcoming lovely smile, close to all the restaurants and entertainment enjoyed my stay would definitely stay again

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shazl42023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Naomi Slape, Owner at Quest Warrnambool, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2023

Dear shazl42023
Thank you so much for the lovely review, following your recent stay with us at Quest Warrnambool.
We love that you enjoyed your time here with us so much and that David on Reception was so welcoming.
We look forward to seeing you again, when you are next in town.
Kind Regards
Naomi Slape
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews