We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$150
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
41
75
36
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
41
75
36
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean street noise enjoyed our stay main street close to shops great ocean road trip motel netflix desk pros cons kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2023

New Owners and just renovated!
Building has been painted inside and out. New furniture and has been tastefully done. Pricing was good and had netflix on the TV. No restaurant at this motel but plenty to eat with in a block of motel. Bed was comfortable. Only some street noise as location is on main street. Suggest asking for a room at the rear of building. Will stay here again though.

Room tip: suggest get a rear room if you do not like traffic noise
Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank peelbrostravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 December 2022

I was quoted a price, swiped my card on arrival and had to leave early so checked out and left key in room. I discovered they over charged me for the room, I emailed them and they responded with a credit will be done. But to date nothing- very disappointed and ripped off.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jimmL6766UY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2022

Love being able to park directly outside your room, so easier to unpack.
Room was comfortable and very clean with comfy beds
Shower was great, amenities close by and we were directed to local restaurant by reception for good meal

Room tip: Seems very popular
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freedom71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2022

Very comfortable room, we stayed in Room 1. The room was clean and we had the best shower - the head was large and the force was great. Reception was very polite, and it is very close to shops and restaurants. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Room tip: Room 1, great large head shower
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lambliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Stayed here at the end of our great Ocean road trip. Lady at the desk was very friendly and our room was beautiful! The bed was extremely comfortable! The only thing that was a let down was the shower, it didn't have any type of door our curtain so water went everywhere and made the floor very slippery. We will return again however!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travelchick013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews