We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
AU$139
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Go to your Happy Price
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
10
11
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
11
8
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

Good and clean, easy access to cafes and 8 mins from train station, walking. Friendly staff. Will go again for future visits. Walking distance to some interesting tourists spots. A good place to walking around and there are public buses nearby.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank T1297TVkimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2022 via mobile

Terrible rooms , overcharged us and still 5 days later waiting for a refund. Bad facilities , shower is a dribble, rooms smell of cigarette, unsafe for children , no person on site for assistance . It almost felt like a halfway house. Avoid if you can

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2021 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 weeks it was great
Very relaxing
Spacious
Tidy and peaceful
Enjoyed the location and the room was great
The staff were friendly and kind ans I would definitely come back
Wonderful place

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sharontG3935GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2020

They will spoil your holiday. I just checked-out couple of hours back and writing this review while on my way to Melbourne. Bad service. Communication problem as staff has english issues. You say something and they understand something else. We were 4 families staying together and we all had bad experience here.
Comfort :1/10
Cleanliness : 3/10
Price : 3/10
Amenities: 1/10

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amit151
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2020 via mobile

Was very spaciousspacious. Big spa. Was clean
Contactless check in and out.
Was quiet location. Easy parking.
Easy walk to shops . Eg. Coles Aldi. Target.
etc. Good equipex kitchen. Stove. Microwave. Utensils and crockery .
Will definately stay here again

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank poddy92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews