We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
30
20
14
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
20
14
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2021

I spent last weekend in this small coastal town, it was a bit cold and windy but this motel provided a decent resting spot. It was nice and clean, the heating worked well. The room had a toaster, microwave and kettle, which came in handy.
I thought for the price it was good value for money.
My wife enjoyed the spa.

Room tip: nice clean and central
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2021

Neat and very clean. Although it is a older property everything was well maintained with a comfy bed and a very small kitchen. It is within walking distance to the main shops, supermarket and places to eat.
The lady at reception was very friendly

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sagharbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2020 via mobile

Spacious room with bath and shower. Bed was comfortable and you've got everything you need in the room : microwave, fridge, dishes. Owners was lovely. We'll come back !
Really near from city center, bar restaurant and Coles ;)

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mariecuicui2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2019

In Warrnambool to visit family. Wanted the family to have their own space, as mine so decided to book into the Anchor Belle Motel for a few nights. This was a great base to sleep and shower. I liked the piece of mind of having my car in its own parking space just outside the room. Location is adjacent to Maccas - I thrilled to be able to grab my coffee each morning before starting the day of activities in town:-)

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rebecca Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

The location was excellent......just cross at the lights a few metres away and you are in the main street. Very quiet, good size rooms and clean. Value was excellent and its walking distance to Maccas and local restaurants, even a supermarket.

Room tip: Easy to overshoot the entrance so keep an eye out as you round the corner
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petalsjourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews