We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
12
3
3
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
3
3
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Ive seen this hotel in videos and also in pictures and I am sure that this is a very good hotel to stay at when you go to Warnambool. 'They have the cheapest rate online and you can book ahead of time . Receptionists are friendly and will sure take care of you on your trip to Turn in Motel ... What are you waiting for . See you there .

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Tyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here on our way from Adelaide to Melbourne via the Great Ocean Road.

After a long drive for the first day (Adelaide to Warrnambool), this was a perfect low cost stop for us to rest before continuing on.

Clean, all the necessary facilities (coffee and tv!) and quiet. The only negative was that the wifi was quite slow, and even worse area for 3G/4G coverage, but for a cheap 1 night stay that didn’t bother us much!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank cmzajicek88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here over night.
Jin was very quick and cooperative with booking. Check in was very easy and straight forward. I would stay there again.
Can do better if beds would be morecomfortable.
Thanks
D

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Dipti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We booked two nights, but extended to three as we were very pleased. Customer service was very friendly and helpful. I received a confirmation text upon booking, spoke to them over the phone and spoke to reception both over Skype and in person. The room was just as in the picture and description. Clean and tidy, all appliances worked well including the heating, which was important as it was rather cold outside. Lovely warm shower and comfy bed.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank josinoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

This is a basic older style motel. Was very good for what it was in this price range. We found it clean and very easy to book and check in, with the door code being sent electronically, which is convenient for a late check in.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kristie101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews