We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience

OMG I had a deep tissue massage with Roman for only 45 minutes and it completely knocked me off... read more

Reviewed 19 May 2021
Extraordinary663106
Excellent remedial massage

I had an excellent remedial massage and consultation with Edgar. He took the time to understand my... read more

Reviewed 16 May 2021
pduff01
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 39 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around St Kilda
from USD 18.38
More Info
from USD 123.74
More Info
from USD 72.75
More Info
from USD 44.09
More Info
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
33
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great advice tension roman session consultation remedial
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2020

I book massages last minute so I don’t always get the same therapists. I have been a number of times and it’s a great location and all of the therapists take the time to understand what I am looking for. Got a bday discount this month also. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank jealucgiuca07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stable Massage M, Owner at Stable Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Hi Jealucgiuca07, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put client's experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Had a fantastic remedial massage with Georgia last weekend. Created a very relaxing environment while attending to my back and next issues. Made sure I was happy with the pressure she used as well. Would definitely return!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank arc1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stable Massage M, Owner at Stable Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Hi Arc1988,

Thank you for leaving us such a nice review and mentioning our therapist, Georgia. We're glad that our service matched your expectation. We look forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Great myotherapy session with Bruce, I've been suffering for months with tennis elbow and after 1 treatment I've had remarkable improvement.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank lisadca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stable Massage M, Owner at Stable Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your kind words! Bruce is truly one of the best therapist in our team. He's very passionate indeed.
We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2019

Had a recent accident, coming off my bike. Went to see Marco and he was excellent. Knew how to keep the balance of working my muscles and when to hold back from areas that were still too sensitive. Explained exactly what he was doing and kept up friendly chat at the same time. A lot of relief, particularly to my neck. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Trent67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoe B, Owner at Stable Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2019

Hi Trent! We are glad that you like the massage treatment with Marco. We will pass this great feedback to him. Hope to see you anytime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2019

Billy was great in St Kilda, I had so many tight muscles across my thoracic and lumbar region, he identified them whilst working away and I'm signing up for more sessions to continue freeing up the tension I've been holding onto for far too long! Go for a 90minute session, if you're anything like me, 60mins only feels like they've just begun when it's over!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank AbbyR98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoe B, Owner at Stable Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2019

Hi Abby!
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. You're right, Billy is one of our best therapist. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews