We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 101
View deal
Priceline
USD 83
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 74
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 91
Expedia.comUSD 91
eDreamsUSD 101
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
43
47
33
20
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
47
33
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busy intersection no window underground parking two singles beds were very comfortable main bedroom night stay ideal location public transport melbourne tram cbd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2020

Very poor parking was told there was parking only to find none was available until after 10 pm. The door to the on suite wouldn’t close due to a broken hinge. Guests across the hall where very loud, staff where aware but did nothing I had to ask the guests to at least close the door to their suite as the staff did not want to get involved! Booked for 2 nights left after the first the breakfast was great and the lady working that area was great as well

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Awhit020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights in a 3 bedroom self contained apartment which sits next to the main hotel (which is shown in the main picture on this page). It was quiet, we rarely heard other guests and heard no traffic noise whatsoever. The apartment was good sized with a king size bed, a queen size bed and two singles in the three rooms. The lounge consisted of a 6 seat dining table and two large couches and TV. There was also a TV in the main bedroom. The bathroom and toilet were separate and the kitchen had everything to make a proper meal. It was lovely to come home each day and find our beds made and new towels in the bathroom. Beds were very comfortable, better than what we have at home! We ate at the restaurant on our final night and it was delicious. I highly recommend eating there as service and food was of very high quality. Our only concern was the parking is rather tight and at times difficult to find on site. The underground parking is very small with columns everywhere so if you have a large car or are not the greatest parker you could dint your car. The outside parking for the apartments is a little better but there is only about 10 spots. I am unsure of how many apartments there are but we didn't feel there was enough parking either way. Public transport is just around the corner by way of trams so for most people you wouldn't need a car like we did. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Robyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

Lovely staff, nice tidy clean room and comfy bed. Central to so many places and provides great parking which is important. Great little cafe under hotel where we had lunch and a coffee, just over $20 for both of us, lovely salmon bagel, yummy chicken and salad sandwich on yummy bread,
Both toasted and two coffees, great value and a spunky waiter/server

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank simbiotik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2019 via mobile

Recently stayed here for the Presidents Cup. Great location for local good restaurants and public transport. Trams and buses were only a couple minutes away
Friendly check in and out from staff, who looked after our baggage when needed
Apartment rooms were quite good, a little dated but had everything you could need while away from home, including a full kitchen. Rooms were serviced daily, warm and beds were super comfy. We stayed overlooking a busy intersection, but no noise to speak off at night.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 508MikeL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019

Housekeeping is pretty poor. Bathroom was not cleaned when we asked for service. The bedding was dirty, and not just stains, it looked as if it hadnt been washed. Every item on the bed should go through a wash after every guest. Also the pillows were terrible, my advice to management is dont give your guests pillows that you yourself would not sleep on. Happy to pay budget for a small room with limited amenities but I expect a clean comfortable room at the minimum.

Room tip: Not sure as I probably wouldnt stay here again myself
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JessC85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews