We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 81
Hotels.comUSD 81
CheapTicketsUSD 81
eDreamsUSD 81
TravelocityUSD 81
Orbitz.comUSD 81
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
40
18
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
18
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king bed place to stay in town netflix motel accommodation venue host
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

The rooms are renovated however are still very old and kind of ‘dodgy’
Shower had a wooden grate covering the original tiles which leaked everywhere. Room was noisy as it was right near reception.
Kitchen only had one pan to cook with, and the room with the kitchen was missing the smoke alarm!
Plenty of nicer places in town to stay

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Tim195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We booked in for one night into a two bedroom apartment with the family. We were greeted on arrival by the manager who informed us that unfortunately the two bedroom apartment had wet carpets and we were going to be moved into another apartment. Much to our delight we were upgraded to the 4 bedroom penthouse apartment at no extra cost. The manager was really attentive and ensured all was acceptable for us. The apartment was excellent and beds were comfortable. Amenities were new, including a kitchen stove, fridge, microwave, washing machine and dryer. Tea and coffee was supplied as was a pod coffee machine with pods. Free Netflix was also on each TV. By far this was an exceptional stay in Sale at a highly competitive price, this place should not be overlooked and we would recommend it to anyone. Off street parking on site was plentiful and the location is excellent with a short 5 minute walk to the Sale CBD.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sosb602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Good place for overnight budget accommodation. All you need in the room and handy cafe across the road for breakfast. Fairly spartan with fitout but clean and does the job.
Friendly staff in reception.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank stiffo31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Was here for two nights, on arrival I waited almost 10 minutes at “ reception” for a staff member to arrive as they were cleaning a room, as soon as I entered my room the room smelt like dirty socks and sweat from the minute I opened the door.
One of my pillows had a dirty pillow slip and on day two the bath towel that was replaced was stained. Beds are also average.
Unfortunately I had no choice to stay here as I was here for work and they booked the room.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SCNDLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Stayed at Siesta Apartments over the weekend. We have stayed there on several occasions as we base ourselves at Sale when visiting the region. Have looked at rates for alternative accommodation in the past and find great value for money with Siesta.
It is centrally located with a bakery right opposite and walking distance to Thai, Indian and Chinese restaurants, Cafes and Maccas.

We book a studio room which is sufficient for a couple with all amenities provided including coffee machine and Netflix !

Rooms are comfortable and clean. Richard has always been extremely welcoming and helpful. Flo, who has joined the team recently is a pleasant addition.

Will accommodate late arrivals on a Friday night with minimal fuss.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 04Sandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews