We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
347
114
23
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
347
114
23
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen caravan park pizza oven shopping centre jumping pillow games room great park great location bedroom cabin clean facilities shady trees clean park across the road highly recommend this park play equipment ensuite site easy access
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great park that was issued after first was not suitable due to our camp trailers , had everything we needed ,courtesy bus picked up for enjoyable meal and drinks , friendly staff , clean and great amenities

Room tip: Just have to make sure camper sites are suitable for different campers
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser515011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIG4MilduraGetaway, Manager at BIG4 Mildura Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review our park.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for mention the clean our park is.
We look forward to seeing you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is in a great location close to major shopping centre and pub. The powered site with en-suites was more than suitable for us. The pool was great after a long day of travelling and the internet was good. checkin was nice and simple as we had booked head.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trail63883124932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIG4MilduraGetaway, Manager at BIG4 Mildura Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review our park. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in a very convenient location right near the shopping centre.
We hope to see you again sometime.

Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As a caravan park the Big 4 Mildura is a family friendly environment which caters for a diversity of guests. The staff are very helpful and well organised.The grounds and the pool are clean and tidy. The park is close to a shopping mall,a hotel and other entertainment. I recommend it.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A681FJmichaelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIG4MilduraGetaway, Manager at BIG4 Mildura Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review our park. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the cleanliness of our park. We are in a very convenient location right near the shopping centre.
We hope to see you again sometime.

Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have been visiting BIG4 Mildura Getaway for 5 years now & we love every minute there. The park is safe for the kids, there is plenty for them to do & the pool is very refreshing on those hot days. Michael, Adele & the staff are always helpful & willing to help where they can.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharync419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIG4MilduraGetaway, Manager at BIG4 Mildura Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi
Thank you for taking the time to review our park. We enjoy seeing you every year, and always want you to have the best time possible.
Hope to see to again soon.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had the best cabin, 3 bed , 2 bath, over looking the pool. 47 degrees was not a problem for the a/c.Close to centre of town - short cab ride. Very clean and quiet. Would certainly return for a stay and recommend highly.

Room tip: Can't complain when we had the best of the cabins. Kids loved the TV in every room.
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stay55258762049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIG4MilduraGetaway, Manager at BIG4 Mildura Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review our park.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
We do have a great location, and do our best to keep our facilities clean and tidy.
And look forward to seeing you again
Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews