We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much variety.”

Royal Copenhagen Mildura
Ranked #3 of 3 Dessert in Mildura
Description: Specialising in irresistible ice creams and desserts including waffles, crepes, pancakes and fondues. An extensive range of drinks compliment the dessert menu offering the ultimate sweet treat. Ice cream and waffle cones made fresh daily on the premises. Open 7 days: Monday - Thursday 10am to 10pm Friday 10am to 11pm Saturday 9am to 11pm Sunday 9am to 10pm
Restaurant details
Description: Specialising in irresistible ice creams and desserts including waffles, crepes, pancakes and fondues. An extensive range of drinks compliment the dessert menu offering the ultimate sweet treat. Ice cream and waffle cones made fresh daily on the premises. Open 7 days: Monday - Thursday 10am to 10pm Friday 10am to 11pm Saturday 9am to 11pm Sunday 9am to 10pm
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

There’s so much to pick from, I struggled to decide. Waffles, crepes, donuts then so many flavours of ice cream.
Ultimately went with a fondue platter to share between myself and my two friends. Definitely worth a try. Lots of different things to dip in delicious chocolate. Paired with one of the best hot chocolates I’ve ever had!!
Staff are incredibly helpful and friendly, and the shop was kept nice and clean. I couldn’t resist getting a takeaway tub of icecream on the way out either!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank GlobeTrotting764839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

there were so many flavours to choose from that in the end i went with the take home tub because i couldn't decide. all were lovely an creamy and so very morish.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BettyMcC80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Went for lunch during the busy Easter time, and ordered lunch. It was fast and delicious. We all tried something different and enjoyed them all. And topped the meal off with a yummy scoop of ice cream. Definitely going back.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Kerryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

So many flavours to choose - they seem to have a new flavours every time we go. It was Easter so my kids wanted to try the Creme Easter Egg flavour - massive smiles on their faces made it a great trip! Thanks!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Eric O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed an ice cream each here....ordered a choc dipped waffle cone each with own choice of ice creams. I can recommend the rocher, but also taste tested the Nutella which was very good too. You are able to help yourself to a couple of toppings...nuts and sprinkles and a sauce. Not cheap but they are good. A range of waffles and other on the menu too. Service was friendly.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank malleegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royal Copenhagen Mildura also viewed

 

Been to Royal Copenhagen Mildura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing