We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Graeme D
Victoria, Australia

Great Value

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 May 2021
We were advised to go to this Hotel "for a good feed" by the manager of the caravan park, and he was right and it was relatively cheap. Good atmosphere and typical of a country pub. Service was friendly and meals arrived fairly quickly considering it was well patronised on the night we attended.
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Bathroom in guest room
  • Expedia.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$142
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from White Hart Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from White Hart Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Reception / Lobby
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.4 km from White Hart Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe guest room
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$146
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from White Hart Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
front of motel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from White Hart Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.0 km from White Hart Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$229
  • eDreams
0.3 km from White Hart Hotel
Free parking
Family Room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from White Hart Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.4 km from White Hart Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
getlstd_property_photo
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$111
  • StayForLong
0.3 km from White Hart Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Horsham
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
6
6
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
6
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

We called last minute to book twenty one people and a baby for dinner for a 50th after being let down by another venue and they very happily squeezed us in. They were so accomodating, food was great, we all had a great time. Thanks for making such a massive difference in our night.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank emiemay21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile

We were looking for some good pub food in Horsham and were not disappointed. The menu was simple but the food was well cooked and tasty. The fried barramundi was enjoyable, as was the chicken parma. The salad was yummy too.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trev74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

Dropped in Christmas Eve on recommendation from accommodation next door. Reasonable menu but also a large specials board. Prompt service, reasonable wine selection. Do not expect silver service and tablecloths. Looks like locals frequent this pub as everyone seemed to know everyone. Casual relaxed atmosphere. Yes we will be back next time in Horsham.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bozz56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

Had dinner here while staying over to Adelaide.
I had The Squid and vegies the other Butter Chicken. Both meals were really beautiful and very hot. Selections of salads and bread rolls to help yourself to which was very generous and fresh.
The squid was cooked to perfectiom so soft and tasty as was the chicken
The wines we chose were from Nortons a local winery. Truly amazing..crisp and well chilled.
The staff were very friendly and most obliging chatting about the wines and where they were sourced from
$52 and well worth every cent.
We would recommend a visit . Thank you we loved our stay

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KimB346
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2019 via mobile

This pub offers a good old fashion menu with plenty of choice, featuring all the old classics to fill you up. A salad bar allows you to help yourself to your favourite salads, ample to sample. The meals are not gourmet, presentation is not brilliant, but prices are reasonable and service is friendly. On street parking, in centre of town, close to many accommodation options and opposite V-Line bus terminal. Give it a go!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JudeD862
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews