We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect accommodation for a special event”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge room
Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Lounge room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Kitchen
Decking
Sabina on Little Myers
Carosel and bay walk
Swimming precinct at Eastern Beach
sailing on the bay
well behaved pets welcome
well behaved pets welcome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Geelong, City of Greater Geelong, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mackenzie...
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“The perfect accommodation for a special event”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed at Sabina on Myers for 4 days for the occasion of my daughters wedding. It was the perfect place to indulge in pre and post wedding events. The house is luxurious, beautifully set up and well presented. Helen was very accommodating when we asked if we were able to check in early and met us at the house. Although i must say i did look a fright after just having had a spray tan, and was mortified after catching a glimpse of myself in the bathroom mirror. We would definitely recommend and would stay again



Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2016
I am so pleased that I was able to meet you and delighted to have been able to host you all for your daughters wedding. It gives me great pleasure knowing that the house was a fitting part of such a beautiful and special occasion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mirkitty
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay in Geelong”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a great stay at Sabina in August for my wedding. It was an ideal location and space for my family - very clean, comfortable and spacious. Communication was easy with Helen and check in was very smooth. Would definitely recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
It was lovely to meet you (all the way from the UK!) and very happy that Sabina was the place for your wedding. I wish you a very happy and long life together. I look forward to seeing you again in the future...maybe an anniversary!
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wsjt2016
Yarrawonga, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Beautiful, clean and very welcoming - lovely home away from home.”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and two adult children stayed at Sabina on Little Myers for a long weekend - it was a wonderful family catch up and we could not have asked for better accommodation. Being able to bring much loved the family dog who was also made to feel extremely welcome, was just such a bonus. The house is lovely and had everything in it you could possibly need. Everything was such a high standard and comfort was paramount. Cleanliness was absolutely top quality. Helen was wonderful to deal with and the check in and out process was so easy. All of my dealings with Helen were very welcoming and friendly, thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
I am pleased that you had a great holiday experience at Sabina on Little Myers. It was a pleasure hosting you and I look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert L
Warrnambool, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful, stylish and high quality accommodation ideal for our family wedding get together”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Sabina is one of a kind. It has all the elements - it is stylish yet comfortable, clean but homely, quiet but inner-city. We loved it and also can't overstate the wonderful help we had from host Helen. It really added a special touch to our extended family wedding.

Thanks Helen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Wasn't anything - other than we didn't stay long enough!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
Thank you for your review. It is very much appreciated. Nice to know that our extra touches are noticed by our guests. So pleased that the wedding well and that Sabina on Little Myers was a part of this special occasion. I look forward your next return for some much needed relaxation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelpen...
Penang, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment in Geelong”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We travel often and regularly, was one of the best apartments within the last years
Service and booking very smooth, the apartment itself is modern, spacious, fully equipped and very well maintained.
only area for improvement. adding 1 or 2 drawer would be nice giving some more space for clothes outside the cabinets

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: overall very good
Liked least: all ok
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated and it helps us to improve our service standards. I have noted your comment in relation to more drawer space and will make sure that more drawers are provided in each of the rooms.
I wish you well in your travels.
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing