We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Agoda.com
AU$259
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
204
41
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
204
41
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews campaspe river great location coffee machine one bedroom apartment wine bar kitchen facilities lovely hosts apartment was clean great place to stay the main street old world charm easy walk pubs and restaurants beds were comfortable three nights high street dave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2024 via mobile

A beautifully appointed suite which had the bonus of a cooktop and stove if you wanted to cook. Just around the corner is an array of cafes and restaurants. Air conditioning in both the living and bedroom was perfect to keep cool. On arrival was homemade rum balls which were delicious. The Emmylou suite has a very comfortable bed and lounge with eclectic decor. A great place to stay if you want some peace and quiet.

Room tip: There is only 2 off street parking spaces. There is however enough on street parking.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Explore08198378617
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2024

What a lovely four night break in Echuca. Our accommodation was generous in size and super-comfortable, with a fully functioning kitchen, large living room and balcony overlooking the river. And good wifi! We made use of the swimming pool (had it all to ourselves) and appreciated the attentiveness of the owner. Will return...

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tgpgunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2024

What a fabulous place to stay. We loved everything about it. The apartment was beautifully decorated and really clean. Loved the view over the Campaspe and got to sit on the balcony to watch a magnificent sunset.
The location is central and brilliant. Close to shops, cafes and the port.
Highly recommend and we hope to go back again shortly.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Venture771838
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2023

This accommodation was beautiful and very comfortable. Everything was clean and it was situated close to the historic Echuca dock. We stayed two nights and only used the car once. We definitely recoment this place highly.

Room tip: Good location central to everything.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2023

Excellent location just minutes from the historic Port of Echuca precinct. We stayed in the Emmylou suite on the ground floor. Clean, spacious, well equipped and lovely view of the pretty flower beds.
Very nice and helpful hosts, historic renovated old hotel, great location - highly recommend

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank emm3cee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews