We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
162
12
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
162
12
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews campaspe river tranquil view lane way steamers bbq area shamrock hotel the main street full kitchen thoroughly enjoyed our stay king bed visiting echuca overnight stay port area walking distance host accommodation paddle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2023

Very nice Apartments and setting ( rate a 5 ) however they back onto a Hotel beer garden with live bands. The noise on Saturday night until midnight was teeth rattling. Plus we had to leave the room on Sunday afternoon until the session was over and the live music ended. A nightmare on the weekend and serenity during the week !

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2023 via mobile

As this was our first trip away with our two month old son, I wanted to find a place that would accommodate for our newborns routine and also provided my husband and I with comfort and relaxation. Adelphi Apartments didn’t disappoint. With a lovely view of the river and a location so close to town, we really could make the most of what Echuca has to offer.
We were able to seamlessly adopt our home routine of nighttime feeds at the apartment and the kitchenette was a good size to set up our steriliser and formula machine. I was also able to pump breast milk comfortably and store it in the fridge.
The kitchen is also stocked with all the appliances we needed and they even provided us with chocolate, some milk, tea and coffee and water bottles that was much appreciated.
I was quite nervous about disrupting our little ones new routine, but Adelphi Apartments made is super easy. The place is lovely and clean and should we return to Echuca in the future I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank emilytF463LP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2023

Everything you need and more. Exceptional host (Margaret), immaculately clean, all the mod cons you could ask for and really comfy beds. Cosy place for winter. Great location. Flawless. Highly recommend.

Room tip: Love the river facing apartments.
Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Smile2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2023

Very good. Comfortable and central to Echuca Port area and local cafes, pubs and paddle steamers. Private but close to everything. Comfortable king size bed. Nice little courtyard to our unit. Car park in lane way behind.

Room tip: Unit 1a does not have enclosed garage but convenient parking bay close by.
Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pete W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2022 via mobile

Our overnight stay was fantastic. Good size room with king bed,private terrace, nice bathroom,kitchenette and parking. It had all you could want for your stay in your room. Outside there’s a pool, bbq area and nice lawn. The Campaspe river is out the back gate with a walking trail. Out the front gates, across the lane way you enter a small car park to the Shamrock Hotel. There’s a back entrance there through to the beer garden. Nice and handy( no driving) and has live music on Sunday afternoons. The Adelphi is in a great location to the Main Street and port of Echuca. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back for a longer stay next time.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jenniferbU3224SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews