We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
AU$126
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
147
83
14
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
147
83
14
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay comfortable bed high street motel kerri accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2022 via mobile

Very clean, very comfortable bed, quiet and value for money these are the points I look for in accommodation. The host at front desk was very obliging and friendly. All in all was a good experience. I would stay again. The only improvement is get rid of those water saving shower heads.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank gingie71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2022

Easy booking a room direct or on one of the accommodation deal sites, very similar prices. Easy check in and park right in front of room. Back of motel rooms the quietest. Fellow travellers leaving very early the only significant noise.Comfortable bed and clean in a basic motel room. Easy walk into Main Street and dining.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Craigp0017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2022

Room booked for 3 nights - it was never vacuumed. We did not complain.

Request for more coffee was not a problem.

Bedside clock was slightly noisy. A quick shake fixed the problem.

Office; on request for Payment and Receipt was very efficient and extremely polite.

Similarly when I left key in locked room

We would definitely stay there again

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clivep674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2022

From the moment we arrived we were made so welcome.
The room was spotless. The surroundings were well kept. It was a pleasure staying here.
The location is perfect, walking distance to the Port, restaurants, cafes etc
I happily recommend staying here.
Thank you Kerri and Raj for making us feel so welcome

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aussie-shar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2022

Initial meet and greet was great, family room was large and well maintained.
Our issue was we had to leave after 1 night as being a Covid close contact, owner would not refund remaining nights we paid for and we had to leave straight away, wanted to stay the night and leave in the morning but forced to drive 9.5 hours back home from late afternoon.

Under normal situations I would recommend but otherwise would not.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JetVortex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews