We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$143
Fully refundable before Sat, 20 Apr
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
AU$129
Fully refundable before Sat, 20 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
32
33
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
33
8
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2022 via mobile

What a great motel. From the friendly owner to the clean & well appointed room, it set us up for a great stay. The room was reasonably priced & the bed comfortable. The location is sensational being close to restaurants, shops & a variety of attractions. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank kevincon3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2022

The rooms very neat, tidy and clean. The bed comfy. Off street, undercover parking a bonus. The only draw back was the street noise and guests, probably shift workers, coming and going, but more than doable for one night

Room tip: I’d probably request a room away from the driveway
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 492penm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2021

Beautiful place. The absolute perfect location and hosta are wonderful. Right across from an electric charging station in Echuca car park. And we are here in 40 degree days and the rooms are still so cool, only using the fan one 1 and don't even need the air conditioner. Shaded parking for all vehicles which is a massive plus on how summer days. We will definitely stay here again, highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rocketchic10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2021

This hotel is located a short walk to the centre of town and the port. We found the room to be suitable for our needs. The room was very clean and was also nice and cool. The car parks are all under cover which was great although the car parks are better suited to smaller cars. We had a large 4WD and managed. The owners are very friendly and accommodating.

Room tip: some rooms have more space around the carpark
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kasey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

We stayed one night for a family celebration.
Room was clean and tidy, bed was comfortable.
Parking is designed for smaller vehicles than today. Would stay again. Proximity to the port is good-walking distance.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _ochjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews