We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price, great food”
Review of MV Mary Ann

MV Mary Ann
Ranked #1 of 70 Restaurants in Echuca
Certificate of Excellence
Description: The MV Mary Ann is a modern cruising restaurant & cruising cafe with majestic views of the Murray River. Moored at Riverboat Dock in Echuca, Victoria, the Mary Ann serves breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner PLUS the *best* coffee on the Murray River. The perfect venue for your next corporate function or event. The MV Mary Ann offers a modern dining experience, complemented by a large selection of beverages. With the ever changing views of the Murray River, dining on the MV Mary Ann is your 'Must Do' Murray River experience.
Restaurant details
Description: The MV Mary Ann is a modern cruising restaurant & cruising cafe with majestic views of the Murray River. Moored at Riverboat Dock in Echuca, Victoria, the Mary Ann serves breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner PLUS the *best* coffee on the Murray River. The perfect venue for your next corporate function or event. The MV Mary Ann offers a modern dining experience, complemented by a large selection of beverages. With the ever changing views of the Murray River, dining on the MV Mary Ann is your 'Must Do' Murray River experience.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Spaciously seated on your own table, great service by staff. Food was quickly ordered and made and was delicious! I expected basic meals for the price but the food exceeded my expectations.

Date of visit: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank tonipotter1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 1,213 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2021

Great night and even better food staff are friendly if you are thinking of looking for and great night out choose the MV Maryanne you want be disappointed and the staff on board are friendly and will cater to you dietary restrictions so get on board and enjoy

Date of visit: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
2  Thank netty572016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Whilst the cruise & service was great, thought the menus could be up graded. More a breakfast menu then a lunch menu

Date of visit: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank Aussiechick498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Very good price of $39 which includes lunch with tea,coffee or a soft drink. Wine and beer is available to purchase. We sat at a table on the top back deck with great views. The staff were friendly and the choice of meals was good. Our meals were very good and the service was very good. The boat is fairly new.

We highly recommend this boat for a lovely cruise on the Murry River at Echuca.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

We were looking forward to the cruise however our group were not impressed after being hurried through the meal and having no dessert available. We were looking forward to dessert as well but were disappointed to find out we would only receive one meal (no drink) apart of the package. It was all a bit confusing especially toward the end as we found out we couldn't split the bill and had the duration of the trip cut short by about 15 minutes. It was great to see the progress of the new bridge.

Date of visit: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank cvdouglas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MV Mary Ann also viewed

Echuca, Victoria
Echuca, Victoria
 

Been to MV Mary Ann? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.