We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”
Review of MV Mary Ann

MV Mary Ann
Ranked #1 of 70 Restaurants in Echuca
Certificate of Excellence
Description: The MV Mary Ann is a modern cruising restaurant & cruising cafe with majestic views of the Murray River. Moored at Riverboat Dock in Echuca, Victoria, the Mary Ann serves breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner PLUS the *best* coffee on the Murray River. The perfect venue for your next corporate function or event. The MV Mary Ann offers a modern dining experience, complemented by a large selection of beverages. With the ever changing views of the Murray River, dining on the MV Mary Ann is your 'Must Do' Murray River experience.
Restaurant details
Description: The MV Mary Ann is a modern cruising restaurant & cruising cafe with majestic views of the Murray River. Moored at Riverboat Dock in Echuca, Victoria, the Mary Ann serves breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner PLUS the *best* coffee on the Murray River. The perfect venue for your next corporate function or event. The MV Mary Ann offers a modern dining experience, complemented by a large selection of beverages. With the ever changing views of the Murray River, dining on the MV Mary Ann is your 'Must Do' Murray River experience.
Reviewed 17 March 2021

The food was a great. Even the fussiest eaters, I'm sure would be impressed. The service was always with a smile and the whole team on board were very welcoming. The boat trip itself was relaxing. Would certainly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank X9312TXsuew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 1,213 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2021

Our River Cruise on the MV Mary Ann was a great way to spend time on the Murray River, exploring the water way and enjoying an excellent meal as we leisurely cruised for about an hour and a half.
The staff were very professional and went out of their way to make you feel welcome aboard and to answer any questions you may have.
The menu was very good and the food great, a drink was also included.
I would highly recommend this cruise to anyone contemplating a Murray River Cruise in Echuca.

Date of visit: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank Helen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021

A relaxed lunch trip up the Murray River with friends. The food was taste and enjoyable. Thank you to the Staff for their excellent service.

Date of visit: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank enniswj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021

It was a very enjoyable and comfortable cruise. Quality of both food and service was excellent. Webpage could be more user friendly - we and many others booked the wrong date in error.
We will go on this cruise again!

Date of visit: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank 374rogerb1151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021

Staff is friendly, food is great. I am so grateful that I booked it and had a great time with my partner there on 6 March 2021.

Date of visit: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank PremiumPropertyStyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MV Mary Ann also viewed

Echuca, Victoria
Echuca, Victoria
 

Been to MV Mary Ann? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.