We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$144
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$144
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
36
33
10
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
33
10
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews added bonus of being clean rooms off street parking bendigo hospital an overnight stay walking distance motel reception balcony kitchenette accommodation cafes heater
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2023 via mobile

Clean with excellent facilities...fantastic location in city centre..special mention to Olivia on reception ..she was a star!.... ....cheerful and extremely helpful.... definitely recommend a stay here! Thoroughly deserving of 5 stars

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2023

We had an awesome stay here with 2 adults & 2 teenage kids. The room was Massive. plenty of room to swing a cat in the lounge room area. 2 Good size bedrooms, both with single beds. Nise size balcony with 3 outdoor table & chairs. The Motel was only a few mins walk to the main street of Bendigo. The staff were really friendly & the room was serviced daily. They were all nice & clean.

The only thing it was missing was a full-size kitchenette, as you had to wash your disses in the bathroom. It did have a microwave but no cooking facilities. This wasn't an issue for us as every take away shop was with in walking distance. The roome are a bit older, but we were advised they are renovating these sometime in 2023 & give them all a freshen up.

We will be requesting this room again on our next visit to Bendigo.

Room tip: Rooms upstairs have Balconies.
Date of stay: January 2023
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MKM T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2022

Can't thank Simon enough for saving the day when our other "prebooked" accommodation let us down. In short notice on a busy weekend he allocated us a newly renovated room perfect for out special requirements. The room was spacious clean and the accomodation itself so very close to the middle of Bendigo with the advantage of being a block behind all the noise. Too perfect. Thanks again Simon.

Room tip: Mobility issues catered for, just ask.
Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2022 via mobile

Quiet, centrally located motel with off street parking. Close to cafes and pubs. Reception was well stocked with most things you would need.
Rooms are large clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was generous and cooked to perfection.
Perfect for travellers looking for an overnight stay.

Room tip: Is two story and painful carrying heavy bags up stairs.
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2022

Lovely staff, clean rooms, big bathrooms and very spacious, with the added bonus of being able to drive right up to your door. Around the corner are the city's best restaurants, bars and cultural highlights. Whether you're in Bendigo for business or pleasure is motel is inexpensive and well positioned. If you're hungry you can order food Uber eats from Bendigo is best.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yellow H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews