We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

โ€œMrs sahib โ€

Food O Clock Cafe & Indian
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 339 Restaurants in Bendigo
Price range: AU$11 - AU$25
Description: We bring you Authentic Custom made Indian Food, Freshly cooked with freshly Served Manner in order you provide you a memorable experience. We are next to Bottle Shop and have BYO License Wine & Beer Only. Soft Drinks are not permitted as we do have them in stock.
Restaurant details
Description: We bring you Authentic Custom made Indian Food, Freshly cooked with freshly Served Manner in order you provide you a memorable experience. We are next to Bottle Shop and have BYO License Wine & Beer Only. Soft Drinks are not permitted as we do have them in stock.
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Great place. We ate on a Saturday night and had a brand while we were there which was nice and made it a great atmosphere. Definitely recommend for a meal when in the area.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank shaniya s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (596)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 156 of 596 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2018

Honest food cooked with love, served by friendly people, and moderately priced.
Good range of dishes with mild, moderate and hot offerings.

An added advantage - BYO .

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

ME AND WIFE ๐Ÿง•๐Ÿป
Food o clock had excellent service,lovely staff always up for a chat and super friendly ๐Ÿ˜ƒowner ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿฟand wife๐Ÿ’๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ !Good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปprice and food ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฅค was fanatic beef vindaloo beef was tender..!
me and my wife enjoyed it ๐Ÿ˜€

Date of visit: December 2018
4  Thank Abdul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

Birthday party ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ
One of my favourite restaurant in Bendigo is Food O clock . This place has most item ready to serve and this very good option for anyone who wants to grab quick meal. It also allows you to choose dishes you want, portion size is very worth. Generous and highly recommend this place. Perhaps one of the authentic Indian cuisine restaurants. The staffs are fantastic,food is amazing ,and very delicious the owner is gentleman. I will recommend my friends and families to visit food oโ€™clock
I rate food oโ€™clock 5 start๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Date of visit: December 2018
4  Thank Zee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹ food
Awesome meal, friendly staff, owner and wife personally greets and checks for requirement and needs, best peaceful place to have dinner with family, or business partners. Beautiful location๐Ÿ˜€. Butter chicken and chicken tikka is so yummy it melts in mouth, butter chicken sauce is so good it fills you up but still feel like having more and more itโ€™s
absolutely delicious. Goat is soft and has good flavour is very yummy feels like home in India. Food o clock can easily cater for additional dietary requirements. I have
loved this place from last 9 years.
Number 1 restaurant in Bendigo and Melbourne.

Date of visit: December 2018
4  Thank rozinas37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Food O Clock Cafe & Indian also viewed

Bendigo, Greater Bendigo
 

Been to Food O Clock Cafe & Indian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
ยฉ 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.