We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
27
23
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
23
6
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2019

We booked through the Bendigo Visitor Centre on the day we arrived and were not disappointed. Very comfortable and nicely appointed room, recently renovated. Good location, off the main road, so no noise. Still quite close to Bendigo centre. Very friendly and helpful reception.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Judy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

We booked a week in advance for our overnight stay on the Friday of a long weekend knowing we would arrive late. Called in advance to check - “no problem, we will have reception open”
Arrived to a welcoming greeting, fresh milk for our fridge and discovers a clean recently refurbished room. Very large and more than we expected for the price.
A street back from the main road so no noise, if we were staying for the weekend the location would be a great base to explore Bendigo

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 900wanderingwyllie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Staff were nice, the room was lovely and neat. Everything was clean and the place was only a hop step and large jump to the centre of town, great value. They were still doing reno's which we understood, but a nice off the main strip place. We would stay again if going to Bendigo.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Nicely decorated room with an extra bed. Modern bathroom with quality toiletries. A little out of the way but made up for that by being quiet overnight. Pool for use when the weather is warmer! Would recommend this motel.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank jonard1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Lovely clean rooms and a very helpful staff. Fairly central to the delights of Bendigos tourist attractions, in particular
the Deborah mine and the Chinese museum. Bendigo is a festive city with a great history of the Goldmining Era.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Neil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews